Hajipur To Mau Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Hajipur to MauRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Asansol gonda Express Hajipur Jn 00:35 Mau Jn 04:50 N N Y N N N N Book
Kolkata Gorakhpur Expr... Hajipur Jn 01:27 Mau Jn 05:25 Y N N Y N N N Book
Sitamarhi Lichchavi Ex... Hajipur Jn 07:16 Mau Jn 13:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Darbhanga Sabarmati Ex... Hajipur Jn 07:55 Mau Jn 12:50 Y N Y N N Y N Book
Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna... Hajipur Jn 13:00 Mau Jn 17:20 N Y N N Y N Y Book
Apdj Aii Specia Hajipur Jn 15:15 Mau Jn 20:40 N N N N N Y N Book
Rdp Dli Lnk Exp Hajipur Jn 15:16 Mau Jn 20:40 N N N N N N Y Book
Kishanganj Garib Nawaj... Hajipur Jn 15:16 Mau Jn 20:40 N Y N N Y N Y Book
Muzaffarnagar Surat Ex... Hajipur Jn 20:35 Mau Jn 00:10 N N N N N N Y Book
You can also check trains from Mau to Hajipur

Hajipur to Mau Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Hajipur To Mau Trains

Planning to travel from Hajipur to Mau by train? See the list of trains and choose as per your suitability. Here are some trains that run from Hajipur to Mau are Apdj Aii Specia, Asansol gonda Express, Rdp Dli Lnk Exp, Darbhanga Sabarmati Express, Muzaffarnagar Surat Express, Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Express, Sitamarhi Lichchavi Express, Kolkata Gorakhpur Express, Kishanganj Garib Nawaj Express and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Hajipur Jn. Choose trains that take approximately 6 hrs 34 mins to 3 hours 35 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability from trains that run on daily basis like Sitamarhi Lichchavi Express and trains that run sporadically like Kishanganj Garib Nawaj Express, Rdp Dli Lnk Exp, Apdj Aii Specia, Darbhanga Sabarmati Express, Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Express, Kolkata Gorakhpur Express, Asansol gonda Express, Muzaffarnagar Surat Express etc. There are different pick up points in Mumbai. These include Hajipur Jn( like Apdj Aii Specia, Rdp Dli Lnk Exp, Kolkata Gorakhpur Express, Darbhanga Sabarmati Express, Asansol gonda Express, Kishanganj Garib Nawaj Express, Muzaffarnagar Surat Express, Sitamarhi Lichchavi Express, Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Express ).