Mirza Cheuki (MZC), Mirza Cheuki Railway Station

Name: Mirza Cheuki Code: MZC City: Mirza Cheuki
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Mirza Cheuki (MZC), Mirza Cheuki :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13134 Varanasi sealdah Express 01:36 01:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13403 Ranchi Vananchal Express 03:31 03:32 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13071 Howrah jamalpur Express 03:58 03:59 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13133 Sealdah Varanasi Express 04:52 04:53 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13409 Mldt Bgp Int Ex 08:24 08:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
13404 Bhagalpur Vananchal Express 16:42 16:43 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13410 Bgp Mldt Int Ex 17:59 18:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
13072 Jamalpur howrah Express 22:08 22:09 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Mirza Cheuki Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Mirza Cheuki station are Sealdah Varanasi Express, Howrah jamalpur Express, Varanasi sealdah Express, Ranchi Vananchal Express, Bgp Mldt Int Ex, Jamalpur howrah Express, Bhagalpur Vananchal Express, Mldt Bgp Int Ex. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Bhagalpur Vananchal Express, Varanasi sealdah Express, Sealdah Varanasi Express, Ranchi Vananchal Express, Howrah jamalpur Express, Jamalpur howrah Express etc or train that run weekly like Mldt Bgp Int Ex, Bgp Mldt Int Ex and etc.