Diyodar (DEOR), Diyodar Railway Station

Name: Diyodar Code: DEOR City: Diyodar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Diyodar (DEOR), Diyodar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14321 Bareilly Bhuj Express 03:48 03:50 2 min N Y Y Y N N Y
12959 Dadar Bhuj Express 12:14 12:16 2 min N N Y N N Y N
14322 Bhuj Bareilly Express 21:22 21:24 2 min Y N Y N Y Y N
09460 Bhuj Dadar Spl 23:10 23:12 2 min Y N N Y N N N
12960 Bhuj Dadar Express 23:12 23:14 2 min Y N N Y N N N

More About - Diyodar Railway Station

Different trains running from Diyodar are Bareilly Bhuj Express, Dadar Bhuj Express, Bhuj Dadar Express, Bhuj Dadar Spl, Bhuj Bareilly Express.