Delhi To Kurukshetra Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Delhi to KurukshetraRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Katihar amritsar expr... Delhi Shahdara 02:26 Kurukshetra Jn 05:52 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Amritsar Expres H Nizamuddin 03:47 Kurukshetra Jn 08:22 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Allahabad unchahar Exp... Delhi 04:25 Kurukshetra Jn 07:32 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Malwa Express H Nizamuddin 04:37 Kurukshetra Jn 08:08 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Delhi S Rohilla Himaly... Delhi S Rohilla 05:45 Kurukshetra Jn 08:41 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Dli Cdg Exp Delhi 06:10 Kurukshetra Jn 09:28 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Shane Punjab New Delhi 06:40 Kurukshetra Jn 09:04 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Kalka Shtbdi New Delhi 07:40 Kurukshetra Jn 09:42 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Delhi Pathankot Expres... Delhi 08:00 Kurukshetra Jn 10:28 N Y N N Y N Y Book
Paschim Express H Nizamuddin 10:05 Kurukshetra Jn 13:49 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Sachkhand Exp H Nizamuddin 11:47 Kurukshetra Jn 14:51 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Jaynagar Shaheed Expre... Delhi 12:45 Kurukshetra Jn 15:26 N Y N Y Y N Y Book
Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna... Delhi 12:45 Kurukshetra Jn 15:26 Y N Y N N Y N Book
Ndlsasr Express New Delhi 13:30 Kurukshetra Jn 16:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Delhi Fazilka Express Delhi 14:15 Kurukshetra Jn 17:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Uhl Janshatabdi New Delhi 14:35 Kurukshetra Jn 17:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Kalka Shtbdi New Delhi 17:15 Kurukshetra Jn 19:12 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Delhi Jammu Mail Delhi 20:10 Kurukshetra Jn 23:21 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Delhi Jammu Mail Delhi 20:10 Kurukshetra Jn 23:21 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Jhelum Express H Nizamuddin 20:18 Kurukshetra Jn 00:29 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Hwh Dli Klk Mai Delhi 21:25 Kurukshetra Jn 00:52 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Hte Jat Exp Delhi 22:00 Kurukshetra Jn 00:43 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Tatanagar jammu Tawi E... Delhi 22:00 Kurukshetra Jn 01:23 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Rourkela Muri Jammu Ta... Delhi 22:00 Kurukshetra Jn 01:23 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Delhi Himachal Express Delhi 22:55 Kurukshetra Jn 01:52 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
You can also check trains from Kurukshetra to Delhi
View More Trains

Delhi to Kurukshetra Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Delhi City

India's capital city New Delhi is one the largest cities of the world. Politically named as national capital territory of Delhi, the city is one of the four metropolitan cities of India. Also referred to as the 'Mini India', Delhi is home to people from almost every region of the country. A bustling capital city, Delhi presents a fine combination of old and new. The 5,000 year old city was ruled by several great dynasties and has been mentioned in great epic Mahabharata. Even today you can get fine glimpses of Delhi's rich historic past, in the old monuments. Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Old Fort, Qutub Minar and Humayun Tomb are some of the architectural masterpieces of Delhi. Besides, the city also has new wonders like India Gate, Akshardham Temple and Lotus Temple. High rising buildings and shopping malls, lush sprawling gardens and parks, entertainment centres, eating joints and multiplexes, altogether make Delhi a prosperous capital city. The areas located adjunct to Delhi is called as national capital region (NCR). Due to their location advantage close to Delhi these places have their special importance. Cities namely Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida and Gurgaon are referred as NCR and they have provided extra space to rapidly growing Delhi. Several major industries have made these cities their base that has helped a lot to Delhi and its people.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Delhi To Kurukshetra Trains

There are a number of trains you can choose from if you are travelling from Delhi to Kurukshetra. Some of the trains running on this route are Ndlsasr Express, Malwa Express, Allahabad unchahar Express, Delhi S Rohilla Himalyan Queen, Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Express, Delhi Himachal Express, Sachkhand Exp, Kalka Shtbdi, Jhelum Express, Hwh Dli Klk Mai. The train departs from stations Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi S Rohilla, H Nizamuddin. The train starts from various stations in Delhi like The duration of the journey varies from 4 hrs 35 mins to 1 hours 57 mins. Out of these 22 trains run daily and are Ndlsasr Express, Jhelum Express, Uhl Janshatabdi, Malwa Express, Hwh Dli Klk Mai, Amritsar Expres, Rourkela Muri Jammu Tawi Express, Shane Punjab, Sachkhand Exp, Kalka Shtbdi and 3 are on weekly basis. There are different trains passing from various stations from Mumbai. The stations include Delhi Shahdara( like Katihar amritsar express ), H Nizamuddin( like Amritsar Expres, Sachkhand Exp, Paschim Express, Malwa Express, Jhelum Express ), Delhi( like Hwh Dli Klk Mai, Tatanagar jammu Tawi Express, Delhi Jammu Mail, Jaynagar Shaheed Express, Delhi Himachal Express, Dli Cdg Exp, Hte Jat Exp, Delhi Fazilka Express, Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Express, Delhi Pathankot Express ), Delhi S Rohilla( like Delhi S Rohilla Himalyan Queen ), New Delhi( like Ndlsasr Express, Uhl Janshatabdi, Shane Punjab, Kalka Shtbdi ).