Shakurbasti (SSB), Delhi Railway Station

Name: Shakurbasti Code: SSB City: Delhi
More Delhi stations : Adrsh Ngr Delhi     Anand Vihar     ANAND VIHAR TRM     Delhi Azadpur     Delhi Mg     Delhi Cantt     Delhi S Rohilla     Delhi Kishangnj     Delhi     Delhi Shahdara     Sadar Bazar     Delhi Safdarjng     Mangolpuri     New Delhi     Nangloi     Narela     H Nizamuddin     Okhla     Subzi Mandi     Tuglakabad     Tilak Bridge
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Shakurbasti (SSB), Delhi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11449 Jammutawi Exp 00:42 00:44 2 min N N Y N N N N
16687 Mangalore central Navyug Express 00:43 00:44 1 min N N N Y N N N
16031 Chennai Central Andaman Express 00:43 00:44 1 min N Y N N Y Y N
16317 Kanyakumari Himsagar Express 00:43 00:44 1 min Y N N N N N N
16787 Tirunelveli Jammu Express 00:43 00:44 1 min Y N N Y N N N
12138 Punjab Mail 04:11 04:13 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12555 Gorakdam Expres 06:32 06:34 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15610 Avadh Assam Exp 06:33 06:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14723 Kanpur Central Kalindi Express 06:44 06:46 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14036 Pathankot Dhauladhar Express 06:46 06:48 2 min N N Y N Y N Y
04009 Dee Bti Spl 07:15 07:17 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04010 Bti Dee Spl 11:05 11:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14323 New Delhi Rohtak Express 11:06 11:08 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19024 Firozpur Cant Mumbai Central Janata 12:21 12:23 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12482 Intercity Exp 12:41 12:43 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16318 Jammu Tawi Himsagar Express 12:56 12:58 2 min N Y N N N N N
11450 Jat Jbp Expres 12:56 12:58 2 min N N N Y N N N
16688 Jammu Tawi Navyug Express 12:56 12:58 2 min N N N N Y N N
14520 Bhatinda kisan Express 13:36 13:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19023 Mumbai Central Firozpur Cant Janata Express 13:49 13:51 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14324 Rohtak new Delhi Express 15:16 15:18 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14519 Delhi Kisan Express 15:22 15:24 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15609 Abadh Assam Exp 15:59 16:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07137 Hyb Fzr Spl 17:30 17:32 2 min N N Y N N N N
12556 Gorakdam Expres 19:31 19:33 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13007 Howrah udyan Abhatoofan Express 20:41 20:42 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14724 Bhiwani Kalindi Express 21:01 21:03 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07138 Fzr Hyb Spl 21:45 21:50 5 min N N N Y N N N
14035 Delhidauladhar Express 23:13 23:15 2 min Y N Y N Y N N
View More Trains

About Delhi City

India's capital city New Delhi is one the largest cities of the world. Politically named as national capital territory of Delhi, the city is one of the four metropolitan cities of India. Also referred to as the 'Mini India', Delhi is home to people from almost every region of the country. A bustling capital city, Delhi presents a fine combination of old and new. The 5,000 year old city was ruled by several great dynasties and has been mentioned in great epic Mahabharata. Even today you can get fine glimpses of Delhi's rich historic past, in the old monuments. Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Old Fort, Qutub Minar and Humayun Tomb are some of the architectural masterpieces of Delhi. Besides, the city also has new wonders like India Gate, Akshardham Temple and Lotus Temple. High rising buildings and shopping malls, lush sprawling gardens and parks, entertainment centres, eating joints and multiplexes, altogether make Delhi a prosperous capital city. The areas located adjunct to Delhi is called as national capital region (NCR). Due to their location advantage close to Delhi these places have their special importance. Cities namely Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida and Gurgaon are referred as NCR and they have provided extra space to rapidly growing Delhi. Several major industries have made these cities their base that has helped a lot to Delhi and its people.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Shakurbasti Railway Station

Different trains running from Shakurbasti are Gorakdam Expres, New Delhi Rohtak Express, Tirunelveli Jammu Express, Delhi Kisan Express, Kanpur Central Kalindi Express, Avadh Assam Exp, Hyb Fzr Spl, Firozpur Cant Mumbai Central Janata, Mumbai Central Firozpur Cant Janata Express, Fzr Hyb Spl. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like New Delhi Rohtak Express, Dee Bti Spl, Bhatinda kisan Express, Abadh Assam Exp, Firozpur Cant Mumbai Central Janata, Avadh Assam Exp, Rohtak new Delhi Express, Punjab Mail, Intercity Exp, Bhiwani Kalindi Express etc or train that run sporadically like Hyb Fzr Spl, Jammu Tawi Himsagar Express, Delhidauladhar Express, Jammu Tawi Navyug Express, Pathankot Dhauladhar Express, Tirunelveli Jammu Express, Kanyakumari Himsagar Express, Chennai Central Andaman Express, Mangalore central Navyug Express, Jat Jbp Expres and etc.