Bhildi (BLDI), Bhildi Railway Station

Name: Bhildi Code: BLDI City: Bhildi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhildi (BLDI), Bhildi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12489 Bkn Ddr Sf Exp 00:10 00:30 20 min N N Y N N N Y
14802 Jodhpur Express 00:40 00:50 10 min N Y N Y N N Y
04804 Adi Bgkt Spl 01:25 01:50 25 min N N N N N Y N
14801 Ju Gimb Exp 01:45 01:50 5 min Y N Y N N Y N
12490 Ddr Bikaner Exp 02:35 03:10 35 min Y N N Y N N N
14321 Bareilly Bhuj Express 03:25 03:27 2 min N Y Y Y N N Y
04724 St Sgnr Spl 06:10 06:35 25 min N N N Y N N N
04723 Sgnr St Spl 08:20 08:45 25 min N N Y N N N N
12959 Dadar Bhuj Express 11:53 11:55 2 min N N Y N N Y N
04803 Bgkt Adi Spl 14:55 15:30 35 min N N N N Y N N
14322 Bhuj Bareilly Express 21:47 21:49 2 min Y N Y N Y Y N
12960 Bhuj Dadar Express 23:37 23:39 2 min Y N N Y N N N
09460 Bhuj Dadar Spl 23:41 23:43 2 min Y N N Y N N N
View More Trains

More About - Bhildi Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Bhildi like Ddr Bikaner Exp, Bhuj Dadar Spl, Sgnr St Spl, Bgkt Adi Spl, Dadar Bhuj Express, St Sgnr Spl, Ju Gimb Exp, Bareilly Bhuj Express, Bhuj Bareilly Express, Adi Bgkt Spl.