Bhurkunda (BHKD), Bhurkunda Railway Station

Name: Bhurkunda Code: BHKD City: Bhurkunda
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhurkunda (BHKD), Bhurkunda :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13348 Patna palamou Express 09:31 09:32 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13347 Barka Kana Palamou Express 18:12 18:14 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhurkunda Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bhurkunda station are Barka Kana Palamou Express, Patna palamou Express.