Sealdah (SDAH), Kolkata Railway Station

Name: Sealdah Code: SDAH City: Kolkata
More Kolkata stations : Belgharia     Bidhan Nagar     Kolkata     Dakhineswar     Dum Dum     Howrah Jn     KOLKATA
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Sealdah (SDAH), Kolkata :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13106 Ballia Sealdah Express 03:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22202 Puri Duronto Express 04:00 Ends - N N Y N Y N Y
53172 Lalgola To Sealdah Passenger 04:30 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
23142 Haldibari Teesta Torsa Express 04:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13142 New Alipurduar Testa Torsa Express 04:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13148 New Cooch Behar Uttar Banga Express 05:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
23154 Balurghat Gour Express 05:20 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13154 Malda Town Gour Express 05:20 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53131 Sdah Mfp Fstpgr Starts 05:50 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12344 Darjeeling Mail 06:00 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15657 Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express Starts 06:35 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12378 Padatik Express 06:45 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13186 Jaynagar Gangasagar Express 06:55 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13164 Saharsa Hatey Bazar Express 07:15 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13187 Sealdah Rampur Hat Express Starts 07:25 - Y Y Y Y Y Y N
12317 Akal Takht Exp Starts 07:40 - N N Y N N N Y
13150 Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express 08:15 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
03102 Puri Sdah Spl 09:20 Ends - Y N N N N N N
12314 Sealdah Rjdhani 10:15 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13104 Lalgola Bhagirathi Express 10:25 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12384 Intercity Exp 10:40 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y N
13504 Intercity Exp 10:45 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y N
13134 Varanasi sealdah Express 10:55 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53175 Sealdah To Lalgola Passenger Starts 12:20 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
03114 Ndls Koaa Spl 12:25 Ends - N N N N N N Y
12260 Sdah Duronto Ex 12:30 Ends - N Y Y N Y Y N
03101 Sdah Puri Spl Starts 12:35 - N N N N N N Y
13115 Sdah Rph Intrct Starts 13:00 - N Y N Y N N Y
12329 W B Smprk Krnti Starts 13:10 - N Y N N N N N
12379 Jalianwalab Exp Starts 13:10 - N N N N Y N N
12315 Annanya Expres Starts 13:10 - N N N Y N N N
13105 Sealdah Ballia Express Starts 13:20 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13141 Sealdah Testa Torsa Express Starts 13:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13116 Rph Sdah Intrct 14:40 Ends - Y N Y N Y N N
12316 Ananya Express 15:10 Ends - N Y N N N N N
12318 Akal Takhat Exp 15:10 Ends - N N Y N N Y N
53178 Lalgola Sealdah Passenger 15:15 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12988 Ajmer Sealdah Express 15:55 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13503 Intercity Exp Starts 16:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y N
12313 Sdah Rajdhaniex Starts 16:50 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12383 Intercity Exp Starts 17:00 - Y Y Y Y Y Y N
12380 Jalianwala B Ex 17:25 Ends - Y N N N N N N
12330 W B Smprk Krnti 17:25 Ends - N N N Y N N N
13103 Sealdah Bhagirathi Express Starts 18:20 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12259 Ndls Duronto Starts 18:30 - Y N Y Y N N Y
13188 Rampur Hat Sealdah Express 18:45 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y N
15658 Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express 19:25 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13147 Sealdah Uttar Banga Express Starts 19:35 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22201 Sealdah Duronto Express Starts 20:00 - Y N Y N Y N N
13163 Sealdah Hatey Bazar Express Starts 20:10 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13149 Sealdah Kanchankanya Express Starts 20:30 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13133 Sealdah Varanasi Express Starts 21:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12343 Darjeeling Mail Starts 22:05 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12377 Padatik Express Starts 22:55 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12987 Sealdah Ajmer Express Starts 23:20 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
03113 Koaa Ndls Spl Starts 23:55 - N N N N Y N N
View More Trains

About Kolkata City

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Sealdah Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Sealdah station are Akal Takhat Exp, Sealdah Hatey Bazar Express, Darjeeling Mail, Darjeeling Mail, Jalianwala B Ex, Sdah Puri Spl, , Intercity Exp, Sealdah Rampur Hat Express, Ndls Koaa Spl. There are different trains like Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express, Sdah Rajdhaniex, Sealdah To Lalgola Passenger, Sdah Mfp Fstpgr, Sdah Puri Spl, Sealdah Uttar Banga Express, Darjeeling Mail, Jalianwalab Exp, Sdah Rph Intrct, Intercity Exp etc .that starts from Sealdah while there are trains like New Alipurduar Testa Torsa Express, Jalianwala B Ex, Lalgola Bhagirathi Express, Sealdah Rjdhani, Akal Takhat Exp, Jaynagar Gangasagar Express, Lalgola To Sealdah Passenger, Saharsa Hatey Bazar Express, Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express, Puri Sdah Spl arrives at 04:35, 17:25, 10:25, 10:15, 15:10, 06:55, 04:30, 07:15, 08:15, 09:20 time respectively. Depending upon the train you choose, some of the trains ends here like Lalgola Sealdah Passenger, New Cooch Behar Uttar Banga Express, Rph Sdah Intrct, Jalianwala B Ex, Varanasi sealdah Express, Ananya Express, Haldibari Teesta Torsa Express, Ndls Koaa Spl, Intercity Exp, Padatik Express etc while some train like Sealdah Ajmer Express, Sealdah Bhagirathi Express, Sealdah Duronto Express, Intercity Exp, Akal Takht Exp, Ndls Duronto, Sealdah Varanasi Express, Sealdah Ballia Express, Annanya Expres, Sealdah Uttar Banga Express departs at 23:20, 18:20, 20:00, 16:40, 07:40, 18:30, 21:15, 13:20, 13:10, 19:35 time respectively. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Jaynagar Gangasagar Express, Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express, Sealdah Hatey Bazar Express, Ballia Sealdah Express, Padatik Express, Sealdah Kanchankanya Express, Lalgola Bhagirathi Express, Lalgola Sealdah Passenger, Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express, Sdah Rajdhaniex etc or some weekly trains like Ndls Duronto, Sdah Rph Intrct, Jalianwala B Ex, Akal Takhat Exp, Ndls Koaa Spl, Puri Duronto Express, Sdah Duronto Ex, Rph Sdah Intrct, Sealdah Duronto Express, W B Smprk Krnti and etc.