Dakhineswar (DAKE), Kolkata Railway Station

Name: Dakhineswar Code: DAKE City: Kolkata
More Kolkata stations : Belgharia     Bidhan Nagar     Kolkata     Dum Dum     Howrah Jn     KOLKATA     Sealdah
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dakhineswar (DAKE), Kolkata :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13148 New Cooch Behar Uttar Banga Express 04:30 04:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13150 Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express 07:36 07:37 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13134 Varanasi sealdah Express 10:12 10:14 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13147 Sealdah Uttar Banga Express 19:59 20:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13149 Sealdah Kanchankanya Express 20:54 20:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13133 Sealdah Varanasi Express 21:39 21:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

About Kolkata City

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Dakhineswar Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Dakhineswar like Sealdah Varanasi Express, Varanasi sealdah Express, New Cooch Behar Uttar Banga Express, Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express, Sealdah Uttar Banga Express, Sealdah Kanchankanya Express.