Available Trains

23040   Rajgir Hwh Ch

Chittaranjan (00:33)Howrah Jn (06:05)
13186   Ganga Sagar Exp

Chittaranjan (01:02)Sealdah (06:55)
13112   Lal Quila Exp

Chittaranjan (02:28)KOLKATA (07:30)
23112   Grd Koaa Expres

Chittaranjan (02:28)KOLKATA (07:30)
12352   Danapur Hwh Exp

Chittaranjan (02:57)Howrah Jn (06:35)
13006   Asr Hwh Mail

Chittaranjan (03:25)Howrah Jn (07:20)
12334   Vibhuti Express

Chittaranjan (03:44)Howrah Jn (07:30)
13020   Bagh Express

Chittaranjan (06:36)Howrah Jn (12:40)
03136   Gkp Koaa Specia

Chittaranjan (07:29)KOLKATA (12:25)
12332   Himgiri Express

Chittaranjan (07:29)Howrah Jn (11:30)
53140   Dghr Koaa Pgs

Chittaranjan (08:30)KOLKATA (13:35)
53142   Jsme Koaa Pass

Chittaranjan (08:30)KOLKATA (13:35)
13050   Asr Hwh Express

Chittaranjan (09:42)Howrah Jn (15:45)
12024   Janshatabdi Exp

Chittaranjan (10:09)Howrah Jn (13:25)
03288   Pnbe Hwh Specia

Chittaranjan (10:10)Howrah Jn (13:25)
12304   Poorva Express

Chittaranjan (12:55)Howrah Jn (16:55)
13008   U A Toofan Exp

Chittaranjan (14:06)Howrah Jn (19:20)
11106   Pratham S Sngrm

Chittaranjan (16:16)KOLKATA (21:45)
53050   Mka Hwh Pass

Chittaranjan (19:01)Howrah Jn (03:00)
13106   Bui Sdah Exp

Chittaranjan (20:50)Sealdah (03:35)
13158   Tirhut Express

Chittaranjan (21:26)KOLKATA (03:45)
13156   Mithilanchal Ex

Chittaranjan (21:26)KOLKATA (03:45)
15236   Dbg Hwh Express

Chittaranjan (22:38)Howrah Jn (03:00)
13022   Mithila Express

Chittaranjan (22:57)Howrah Jn (04:00)
15048   Purvanchal Exp

Chittaranjan (23:41)KOLKATA (04:25)
15050   Gkp Kolkata Exp

Chittaranjan (23:41)KOLKATA (04:25)
15052   Gkp Kolkata Exp

Chittaranjan (23:41)KOLKATA (04:25)

About Kolkata City

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.

More About - Chittaranjan To Kolkata Trains

Planning to travel from chittaranjan to kolkata via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Some of the trains running on this route are Mithilanchal Ex, Mithila Express, Jsme Koaa Pass, Rajgir Hwh Ch, Dbg Hwh Express, Lal Quila Exp, Dghr Koaa Pgs, Bui Sdah Exp, Gkp Kolkata Exp, Pnbe Hwh Specia. There are different starting junctions like Chittaranjan. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Ganga Sagar Exp, Vibhuti Express, Asr Hwh Express, Lal Quila Exp, Asr Hwh Mail, Rajgir Hwh Ch, Mithila Express, Grd Koaa Expres, Danapur Hwh Exp, Bui Sdah Exp or train that run sporadically like Gkp Kolkata Exp, Pratham S Sngrm, Himgiri Express, Gkp Koaa Specia, Pnbe Hwh Specia, Poorva Express, Dbg Hwh Express, Jsme Koaa Pass, Tirhut Express, Dghr Koaa Pgs etc. Choose your pickup points from Chittaranjan( like Rajgir Hwh Ch, Gkp Kolkata Exp, Asr Hwh Mail, Purvanchal Exp, Bui Sdah Exp, Vibhuti Express, Mka Hwh Pass, Mithila Express, Bagh Express, U A Toofan Exp ).