Phusro (PUS), Phusro Railway Station

Name: Phusro Code: PUS City: Phusro
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Phusro (PUS), Phusro :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18623 Rajendranagar t Hatia Express 06:22 06:23 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19606 Aii Koaa Expres 08:23 08:25 2 min N N N N Y N N
13026 Bhopal howrah express 08:23 08:25 2 min N N N Y N N N
28624 Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express 18:35 18:36 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19605 Koaa Aii Expres 18:52 18:53 1 min N N N N N Y N
13025 Howrah bhopal Express 18:52 18:53 1 min Y N N N N N N
11448 Shaktipunj Exp 20:44 20:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11447 Shaktipunj Exp 21:10 21:12 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Phusro Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Phusro station are Rajendranagar t Hatia Express, Shaktipunj Exp, Bhopal howrah express, Aii Koaa Expres, Koaa Aii Expres, Shaktipunj Exp, Howrah bhopal Express, Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express, Shaktipunj Exp, Rajendranagar t Hatia Express etc and 4 run on weekly basis like Howrah bhopal Express, Koaa Aii Expres, Aii Koaa Expres, Bhopal howrah express etc.