Agra To Datia Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Agra to DatiaRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Asr Ltt Express Raja Ki Mandi 00:35 Datia 04:13 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Chambal Express Agra Cantt 05:20 Datia 08:08 Y N N N N N N Book
Amritsar chhatisgarh E... Raja Ki Mandi 07:58 Datia 12:13 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Punjab Mail Raja Ki Mandi 08:23 Datia 11:42 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Taj Express Raja Ki Mandi 09:42 Datia 13:11 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Udaipur Khajuraho Expr... Idgah Agra Jn 10:50 Datia 13:46 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Udz Kurj Sup Idgah Agra Jn 10:50 Datia 13:51 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Jhelum Express Raja Ki Mandi 13:26 Datia 16:34 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Haridwar kalingautkal... Raja Ki Mandi 15:20 Datia 18:39 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Mahakoshal Exp Raja Ki Mandi 19:03 Datia 22:16 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Malwa Express Agra Cantt 22:50 Datia 01:47 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
You can also check trains from Datia to Agra
View More Trains

Agra to Datia Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Agra City

Popularly known as the City of Taj, Agra is situated in the north India state of Agra. The city was the capital of erstwhile Mughals during 16th - 17th century, who erected several architectural wonders. Even today Agra provides a glimpse of the bygone era through its forts and monuments and draws tourists from world over. Taj Mahal, a white marble built by Shah Jahan about 350 years ago is one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Agra Fort constructed by Akbar is another superb specimen of Mughal architecture. Sikandra and Fatehpur Sikri are interesting places related to Mughals, both located at a close distance from Agra. In addition to a vibrant centre of art and culture, Agra is also famous for handicrafts, leather work, brass water, carpets, jewelry, embroidery work, zari and marble work.Check your PNR status and Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Agra To Datia Trains

Are you looking for train from Agra to Datia? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Some of the trains that run on this route are Chambal Express, Haridwar kalingautkal Express, Udz Kurj Sup, Asr Ltt Express, Udaipur Khajuraho Express, Taj Express, Mahakoshal Exp, Amritsar chhatisgarh Express, Punjab Mail, Malwa Express and etc. You can board your train from different stations such as Raja Ki Mandi, Agra Cantt, Idgah Agra Jn. There are different trains that travel and time taken by these trains varies from4 hrs 15 mins to 2 hours 48 mins. Seven trains run daily are Haridwar kalingautkal Express, Malwa Express, Udz Kurj Sup, Asr Ltt Express, Taj Express, Punjab Mail, Mahakoshal Exp, Jhelum Express, Udaipur Khajuraho Express, Amritsar chhatisgarh Express or some weekly trains like Chambal Express and etc. There are different pick up points in Mumbai. These include Raja Ki Mandi( like Haridwar kalingautkal Express, Punjab Mail, Taj Express, Mahakoshal Exp, Amritsar chhatisgarh Express, Asr Ltt Express, Jhelum Express ), Agra Cantt( like Chambal Express, Malwa Express ), Idgah Agra Jn( like Udz Kurj Sup, Udaipur Khajuraho Express ).