Barwa Sagar (BWR), Barwa Sagar Railway Station

Name: Barwa Sagar Code: BWR City: Barwa Sagar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Barwa Sagar (BWR), Barwa Sagar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11108 Bundelkhand Exp 05:56 05:58 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11107 Bundelkhand Exp 22:53 22:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Barwa Sagar Railway Station

There are number of trains from Barwa Sagar like Bundelkhand Exp, Bundelkhand Exp.