Fatehpur Sikri (FTS), Agra Railway Station

Name: Fatehpur Sikri Code: FTS City: Agra
More Agra stations : Agra Fort     Agra City     Agra Cantt     Idgah Agra Jn     Yamuna Bdg Agra     Pathauli     Raja Ki Mandi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Fatehpur Sikri (FTS), Agra :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59811 Ratlam haldighati Passenger 04:49 04:51 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19037 Bandra To Gorakhpur Avadh Express 20:30 20:33 3 min Y N Y Y N Y N
19039 Bandra To Muzaffarnagar Avadh Express 20:31 20:33 2 min N Y N N Y N Y

About Agra City

Popularly known as the City of Taj, Agra is situated in the north India state of Agra. The city was the capital of erstwhile Mughals during 16th - 17th century, who erected several architectural wonders. Even today Agra provides a glimpse of the bygone era through its forts and monuments and draws tourists from world over. Taj Mahal, a white marble built by Shah Jahan about 350 years ago is one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Agra Fort constructed by Akbar is another superb specimen of Mughal architecture. Sikandra and Fatehpur Sikri are interesting places related to Mughals, both located at a close distance from Agra. In addition to a vibrant centre of art and culture, Agra is also famous for handicrafts, leather work, brass water, carpets, jewelry, embroidery work, zari and marble work.Check your PNR status and Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Fatehpur Sikri Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Fatehpur Sikri like Bandra To Muzaffarnagar Avadh Express, Ratlam haldighati Passenger, Bandra To Gorakhpur Avadh Express. Out of these 1 trains run daily and are Ratlam haldighati Passenger etc and 2 run on weekly basis like Bandra To Muzaffarnagar Avadh Express, Bandra To Gorakhpur Avadh Express etc.