Available Trains 

12859   Gitanjali Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (04:27)Howrah Jn (12:30)
12833   Howrah Express

Jharsuguda Jn (05:02)Howrah Jn (13:30)
12872   Ispat Express

Jharsuguda Jn (09:45)Howrah Jn (18:45)
02869   Ltt Hwh Special

Jharsuguda Jn (10:57)Howrah Jn (19:30)
12573   Snsi Hwh Sup Ex

Jharsuguda Jn (10:57)Howrah Jn (19:30)
12869   Howrah Sup Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (10:57)Howrah Jn (19:30)
22905   Okha Howrah Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (19:25)Howrah Jn (03:35)
12905   Pbr Howrah Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (19:25)Howrah Jn (03:35)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (19:47)Howrah Jn (03:50)
18006   Koraput Hwh Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (20:00)Howrah Jn (06:25)
12151   Samarsata Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (21:00)Howrah Jn (08:25)
12809   Howrah Mail

Jharsuguda Jn (21:40)Howrah Jn (05:50)

About Kolkata City 

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.

More About - Jharsuguda To Kolkata Trains 

Want to travel from jharsuguda to kolkata on rails? Know about trains in the route. Some of the trains running on this route are Ltt Hwh Special, Howrah Mail, Pbr Howrah Exp, Howrah Sup Exp, Azad Hind Exp, Gitanjali Exp, Okha Howrah Exp, Samarsata Exp, Ispat Express, Snsi Hwh Sup Ex. The train starts from various stations in jharsuguda like Jharsuguda Jn. Choose trains between jharsuguda to kolkata with time approximately from 11 hrs 25 mins to 8 hours 3 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Howrah Mail, Koraput Hwh Exp, Azad Hind Exp, Ispat Express, Gitanjali Exp, Howrah Express or train that run weekly like Ltt Hwh Special, Snsi Hwh Sup Ex, Pbr Howrah Exp, Howrah Sup Exp, Samarsata Exp, Okha Howrah Exp etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from jharsuguda like from Jharsuguda Jn( like Snsi Hwh Sup Ex, Ispat Express, Howrah Sup Exp, Pbr Howrah Exp, Howrah Mail, Ltt Hwh Special, Azad Hind Exp, Koraput Hwh Exp, Samarsata Exp, Gitanjali Exp ).