Hyderabad To Tadipatri Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Hyderabad to TadipatriRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Ap Smprk Kranti Secunderabad Jn 09:30 Tadipatri 16:38 Y N N Y N Y N Book
Nzb Qln Spl Medchal 15:10 Tadipatri 23:53 N N N N Y N N Book
Hyderabad Decan Rayala... Hyderabad Decan 15:35 Tadipatri 00:34 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Kacheguda Chennai Egmo... Kacheguda 16:30 Tadipatri 22:59 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Venkatadri Exp Kacheguda 20:05 Tadipatri 02:49 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Ak Qln Spl Medchal 20:07 Tadipatri 05:08 N N N N Y N N Book
You can also check trains from Tadipatri to Hyderabad

Hyderabad to Tadipatri Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Hyderabad City

Hyderabad is the capital city of South Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Also called the ‘City of Nizams', the city was founded in 1590 by the Qutub Shahi King: Mohammed Quli. Hyderabad along with Secunderabad forms a twin city, separated with each other by Hussain Sagar Lake. Bestowed with a rich culture, Hyderabad presents a find amalgam of old world tradition and modernity. Hyderabad is one of the leading IT hubs of the country. Charminar is the main land mark of the city. Mecca Masjid, few metres away from Charminar is another attraction. Other places of tourist interest are Salar Jung Museum, Hussain Sagar, Birla Temple, Nehru Zoological Park, NTR Garden, St Joseph's Cathedral, Golconda Fort, Tombs of Qutub Shahi kings and Ramoji Film City. Hyderabad is famous for its lively bazaars, which offer lac bangles, gems and jewelleries, pearls and kalamkari fabric. Besides, the city is also known for its delectable cuisines, especially Biryani.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Hyderabad To Tadipatri Trains

Want to travel from Hyderabad to Tadipatri)? Know about the trains running on this route. Here are some trains that run from Hyderabad to Tadipatri are Venkatadri Exp, Ak Qln Spl, Ap Smprk Kranti, Nzb Qln Spl, Hyderabad Decan Rayalaseema Express, Kacheguda Chennai Egmore Express and etc. The train departs from stations Medchal, Kacheguda, Hyderabad Decan, Secunderabad Jn. The train starts from various stations in Hyderabad like The duration of the journey varies from 9 hrs 1 mins to 6 hours 29 mins. You can book your tickets for trains that run daily such as Kacheguda Chennai Egmore Express, Hyderabad Decan Rayalaseema Express, Venkatadri Exp or trains that run weekly like Ap Smprk Kranti, Ak Qln Spl, Nzb Qln Spl and etc. There are different pick up points in Mumbai. These include Secunderabad Jn( like Ap Smprk Kranti ), Medchal( like Nzb Qln Spl, Ak Qln Spl ), Hyderabad Decan( like Hyderabad Decan Rayalaseema Express ), Kacheguda( like Venkatadri Exp, Kacheguda Chennai Egmore Express ).