Kurgunta (KQT), Kurgunta Railway Station

Name: Kurgunta Code: KQT City: Kurgunta
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kurgunta (KQT), Kurgunta :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17003 Hyb Kop Express 01:34 01:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07143 Hyb Kop Spl 01:43 01:44 1 min Y N Y Y N N Y
07144 Kop Hyderabad S 02:51 02:53 2 min N Y Y N Y Y N
17004 Kop Hyb Express 02:51 02:53 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57129 Bijapur Bolarum Passenger 03:20 03:21 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17430 Tirupati Rayalaseema Express 03:43 03:44 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16594 Bangalore city Nanded Express 11:49 11:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16593 H Sahib Nanded Bangalore City Express 15:53 15:54 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17429 Hyderabad Decan Rayalaseema Express 18:20 18:21 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57130 Hyderabad bijapur Passenger 22:59 23:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kurgunta Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Kurgunta like Kop Hyb Express, Bijapur Bolarum Passenger, Tirupati Rayalaseema Express, Hyb Kop Express, Bangalore city Nanded Express, Hyderabad bijapur Passenger, H Sahib Nanded Bangalore City Express, Hyb Kop Spl, Hyderabad Decan Rayalaseema Express, Kop Hyderabad S. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Hyderabad bijapur Passenger, Tirupati Rayalaseema Express, H Sahib Nanded Bangalore City Express, Hyderabad Decan Rayalaseema Express, Bijapur Bolarum Passenger, Hyb Kop Express, Kop Hyb Express, Bangalore city Nanded Express etc or train that run weekly like Hyb Kop Spl, Kop Hyderabad S and etc.