Goalpara To Patna Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Goalpara to PatnaRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Kamakhya Danapur Capi... Goalpara Town 07:08 Danapur 04:58 N Y Y Y Y N N Book
Ghy Ndls Specia Goalpara Town 07:44 Patna Jn 22:25 N N N Y N N N Book
Kamakhya Gandhidham Ex... Goalpara Town 12:35 Patna Jn 04:40 N N Y N N N N Book
Kyq Pnbe Specia Goalpara Town 16:30 Patna Jn 09:30 N Y N N N N N Book
Kyq Ltt Special Goalpara Town 17:20 Danapur 13:45 N N N Y N N N Book
Ntsk Rjpb Spl Goalpara Town 20:34 Rjndr Ngr Bihar 14:25 Y N N N N N N Book
You can also check trains from Patna to Goalpara

Goalpara to Patna Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Patna City

Patna is the capital city of the state of Bihar. One of the world's oldest continuously inhabited places, Patna was earlier known by various names such as Azimabad, Kusumpur and Patalipurta. Besides a place of historic significance, Patna is also a sacred place for Sikhs. Guru Gobind Singh, the tenth and last guru of Sikhs born in Patna. Set on the southern bank of the River Ganges, the city also serves as an excellent base for visiting the Buddhist, Hindu and Jain pilgrimage centres of Bodhgaya, Nalanda, Pawapuri, Vaishali and Rajgir. A bustling capital city, Patna is also home to some of country's renowned educational institutions.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Goalpara To Patna Trains

If you’re planning to travel from Goalpara to Patna , here’s a list of trains that you can choose from! Some of the trains running on this route are Kyq Ltt Special, Ntsk Rjpb Spl, Ghy Ndls Specia, Kamakhya Danapur Capital Express, Kyq Pnbe Specia, Kamakhya Gandhidham Express. The train departs from stations Goalpara Town. The train starts from various stations in Goalpara like There are different trains that travel and time taken by these trains varies from21 hrs 50 mins to 14 hours 41 mins. There are different trains passing from various stations from Mumbai. The stations include Goalpara Town( like Ntsk Rjpb Spl, Kyq Ltt Special, Kyq Pnbe Specia, Ghy Ndls Specia, Kamakhya Danapur Capital Express, Kamakhya Gandhidham Express ).