Hilsa (HIL), Hilsa Railway Station

Name: Hilsa Code: HIL City: Hilsa
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Hilsa (HIL), Hilsa :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13252 Rjpb Ipr Expres 09:19 09:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13251 Ipr Rjpb Expres 11:10 11:11 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12402 Magadh Express 13:20 13:22 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12401 Magadh Express 16:33 16:34 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Hilsa Railway Station

Different trains running from Hilsa are Ipr Rjpb Expres, Magadh Express, Magadh Express, Rjpb Ipr Expres.