Agra To Bhusaval Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Agra to BhusavalRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Karnataka Exp Agra Cantt 00:05 Bhusaval Jn 12:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Asr Ltt Express Raja Ki Mandi 00:35 Bhusaval Jn 18:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Nzm Snsi Spl Agra Cantt 02:35 Bhusaval Jn 16:35 N N N N Y N N Book
Hw Ltt Ac Sf Agra Cantt 03:10 Bhusaval Jn 16:35 N N Y N N Y N Book
Punjab Mail Raja Ki Mandi 08:23 Bhusaval Jn 23:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Swarna Jayanthi Raja Ki Mandi 08:40 Bhusaval Jn 23:45 Y N N N N N N Book
Nzm Kop Exp Raja Ki Mandi 08:40 Bhusaval Jn 23:45 N N N Y N N N Book
Mngla Lksdp Exp Agra Cantt 12:25 Bhusaval Jn 01:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Jhelum Express Raja Ki Mandi 13:26 Bhusaval Jn 05:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Asr Ned Express Agra Cantt 16:35 Bhusaval Jn 06:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Goa Express Agra Cantt 17:50 Bhusaval Jn 07:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Bareilly Lokmanyatilak... Raja Ki Mandi 18:40 Bhusaval Jn 11:50 N N N N N Y N Book
Gondwana Expres Agra Cantt 18:50 Bhusaval Jn 15:50 N N N N Y N Y Book
Agc Pune Sf Sp Agra Cantt 20:20 Bhusaval Jn 10:35 N N Y N N N N Book
Lashkar Express Agra Cantt 23:50 Bhusaval Jn 14:40 N N N N N Y N Book
You can also check trains from Bhusaval to Agra
View More Trains

Agra to Bhusaval Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Agra City

Popularly known as the City of Taj, Agra is situated in the north India state of Agra. The city was the capital of erstwhile Mughals during 16th - 17th century, who erected several architectural wonders. Even today Agra provides a glimpse of the bygone era through its forts and monuments and draws tourists from world over. Taj Mahal, a white marble built by Shah Jahan about 350 years ago is one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Agra Fort constructed by Akbar is another superb specimen of Mughal architecture. Sikandra and Fatehpur Sikri are interesting places related to Mughals, both located at a close distance from Agra. In addition to a vibrant centre of art and culture, Agra is also famous for handicrafts, leather work, brass water, carpets, jewelry, embroidery work, zari and marble work.Check your PNR status and Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Agra To Bhusaval Trains

Are you looking for train from Agra to Bhusaval? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Trains that run on this route are Lashkar Express, Gondwana Expres, Swarna Jayanthi, Punjab Mail, Asr Ned Express, Goa Express, Bareilly Lokmanyatilak T Express, Asr Ltt Express, Karnataka Exp, Nzm Snsi Spl and etc. Know the train routes from different stations like Agra Cantt, Raja Ki Mandi. There are different trains that travel and time taken by these trains varies from21 hrs 0 mins to 12 hours 50 mins. You can book your tickets for trains that run daily such as Karnataka Exp, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Goa Express, Asr Ned Express, Punjab Mail, Jhelum Express, Asr Ltt Express or trains that run weekly like Gondwana Expres, Bareilly Lokmanyatilak T Express, Nzm Kop Exp, Agc Pune Sf Sp, Hw Ltt Ac Sf, Nzm Snsi Spl, Lashkar Express, Swarna Jayanthi and etc. Choose your pickup points with various trains from Agra Cantt( like Lashkar Express, Gondwana Expres, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Asr Ned Express, Hw Ltt Ac Sf, Agc Pune Sf Sp, Nzm Snsi Spl, Goa Express, Karnataka Exp ), Raja Ki Mandi( like Swarna Jayanthi, Jhelum Express, Nzm Kop Exp, Asr Ltt Express, Punjab Mail, Bareilly Lokmanyatilak T Express ).