Agra To Beas Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Agra to BeasRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Amritsar Expres Agra Cantt 00:18 Beas 15:39 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Indore Amritsar Expres... Agra Cantt 06:25 Beas 20:03 N N Y N N N N Book
Sachkhand Exp Agra Cantt 08:40 Beas 19:33 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Ned Asr Sup Exp Agra Cantt 09:15 Beas 21:13 N N N Y N N N Book
Vishakapatnam Amritsar... Agra Cantt 11:30 Beas 22:18 N N Y N N Y Y Book
Chhindwara panchvalley... Agra Cantt 16:08 Beas 06:47 Y Y N N Y Y N Book
Bilaspur chattisgarh E... Agra Cantt 16:08 Beas 06:47 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
You can also check trains from Beas to Agra

Agra to Beas Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Agra City

Popularly known as the City of Taj, Agra is situated in the north India state of Agra. The city was the capital of erstwhile Mughals during 16th - 17th century, who erected several architectural wonders. Even today Agra provides a glimpse of the bygone era through its forts and monuments and draws tourists from world over. Taj Mahal, a white marble built by Shah Jahan about 350 years ago is one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Agra Fort constructed by Akbar is another superb specimen of Mughal architecture. Sikandra and Fatehpur Sikri are interesting places related to Mughals, both located at a close distance from Agra. In addition to a vibrant centre of art and culture, Agra is also famous for handicrafts, leather work, brass water, carpets, jewelry, embroidery work, zari and marble work.Check your PNR status and Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Agra To Beas Trains

Planning to travel from Agra to Beas by train? See the list of trains and choose as per your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Bilaspur chattisgarh Express, Amritsar Expres, Vishakapatnam Amritsar Hirakud Express, Sachkhand Exp, Chhindwara panchvalley Passenger, Ned Asr Sup Exp, Indore Amritsar Express and etc. The train departs from stations Agra Cantt. The train starts from various stations in Agra like Choose trains that take approximately 15 hrs 21 mins to 10 hours 48 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability from trains that run on daily basis like Amritsar Expres, Sachkhand Exp, Bilaspur chattisgarh Express and trains that run sporadically like Chhindwara panchvalley Passenger, Indore Amritsar Express, Ned Asr Sup Exp, Vishakapatnam Amritsar Hirakud Express etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Agra Cantt( like Indore Amritsar Express, Chhindwara panchvalley Passenger, Bilaspur chattisgarh Express, Amritsar Expres, Ned Asr Sup Exp, Sachkhand Exp, Vishakapatnam Amritsar Hirakud Express ).