Amritsar Jn (ASR), Amritsar Railway Station

Name: Amritsar Jn Code: ASR City: Amritsar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Amritsar Jn (ASR), Amritsar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19225 Bhatinda Jammu Tawai Express 00:50 01:10 20 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19226 Jammu Tawai Bhatinda Express 01:55 02:15 20 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12204 Shc Garib Rath Starts 04:30 - N N Y N N Y Y
12014 Amritsar Shtbdi Starts 05:00 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12242 Asr Cdg Sup Starts 05:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12716 Asr Ned Express Starts 05:35 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12903 Goldentemple Ml 05:45 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12318 Akal Takhat Exp Starts 05:55 - N Y N N Y N N
12358 Asr Koaa Sup Ex Starts 05:55 - Y N N Y N N N
12484 Asr Kcvl Expres Starts 05:55 - N N N N N N Y
12460 Asr Ndls Exp Starts 06:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18103 Tatanagar jalianwala Bagh Express 06:30 Ends - N N Y N Y N N
12054 Asr Hw Jnshtbdi Starts 06:55 - Y Y Y N Y Y Y
15708 Amritsar katihar express Starts 07:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14631 Dehradun Amritsar Express 07:30 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18601 Hte Jat Exp 07:50 08:20 30 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18109 Rourkela Muri Jammu Tawi Express 07:50 08:20 30 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18101 Tatanagar jammu Tawi Express 07:50 08:20 30 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12926 Paschim Express Starts 08:10 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18237 Bilaspur chattisgarh Express 08:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59386 Chhindwara panchvalley Passenger 08:10 Ends - N Y Y N N Y Y
11058 Asr Ltt Express Starts 08:30 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13005 Howrah amritsar Mail 08:55 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14038 Pathankot Delhi Express 09:05 09:30 25 min Y N Y N N Y N
54601 Hisar Amritsar Passenger 09:40 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13049 Howrah amritsar Express 10:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19781 Jp Asr Express 10:35 Ends - N Y N Y N N N
12380 Jalianwala B Ex Starts 10:55 - N N N N N N Y
14674 Amritsar shaheed Express Starts 11:55 - N Y N Y Y N Y
14650 Amritsar saryu Yamuna Express Starts 11:55 - Y N Y N N Y N
15707 Katihar amritsar express 12:30 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18104 Amritsar jalianwala Bagh Express Starts 12:35 - N N Y N Y N N
12031 Amritsar Shtbdi 13:35 Ends - N N N Y N N N
12029 Swarna Shtbdi 13:35 Ends - Y Y Y N Y Y Y
12497 Shane Punjab 14:20 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12422 Asr Ned Sf Exp Starts 14:30 - Y N N N N N N
19772 Asr Jaipur Exp Starts 14:30 - N Y N Y N N N
19771 Jaipur Asr Exp 14:45 Ends - N N N N Y N Y
12498 Shane Punjab Starts 15:10 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14037 Delhi Pathankot Express 15:20 15:40 20 min N Y N N Y N Y
15934 Amritsar dibrugarh Express Starts 15:50 - N N N N Y N N
18238 Amritsar chhatisgarh Express Starts 16:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11057 Amritsar Expres 16:30 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12030 Swarna Shtbdi Starts 16:55 - Y Y Y N Y Y Y
12032 Amritsar Shtbdi Starts 16:55 - N N N Y N N N
54602 Amritsar hisar Passenger Starts 17:10 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12357 Durgiana Exp 17:15 Ends - N N Y N N N Y
12317 Akal Takht Exp 17:15 Ends - Y N N Y N N N
19782 Asr Jp Express Starts 17:50 - N N N N Y N Y
13050 Amritsar Howrah express Starts 18:10 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13006 Amritsar Howrah mail Starts 18:45 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18102 Muri Express 19:10 19:35 25 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18110 Jammu Tawi Muri Rourkela Express 19:10 19:35 25 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12925 Paschim Express 19:20 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12379 Jalianwalab Exp 19:45 Ends - N N N N N Y N
12715 Sachkhand Exp 20:20 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12203 Garib Rath Exp 21:00 Ends - Y Y N N Y N N
15933 Dibrugarh Amritsar Express 21:00 Ends - N N N Y N N N
19325 Indore Amritsar Express 21:00 Ends - N N Y N N N N
12904 Goldn Temple Ml Starts 21:25 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12241 Cdg Asr Sup 21:25 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12459 Ndlsasr Express 21:45 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12053 Hw Asr Jnshtbdi 22:05 Ends - Y Y Y N Y Y Y
12421 Ned Asr Sup Exp 22:05 Ends - N N N Y N N N
14632 Amritsar dehradun Express Starts 22:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12013 Amritsar Shtbdi 22:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19326 Amritsar Indore Express Starts 23:15 - N N Y N N N N
14649 Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Express 23:25 Ends - Y N Y N N Y N
14673 Jaynagar Shaheed Express 23:25 Ends - N Y N Y Y N Y
18508 Amritsar hirakund Express Starts 23:45 - N N Y N N Y Y
18507 Vishakapatnam Amritsar Hirakud Express 23:55 Ends - N N Y N N Y Y
12483 Amritsar Exp 23:55 Ends - N N N N Y N N
View More Trains

About Amritsar City

Amritsar is a charming city located in north Indian state of Punjab. The largest city of Punjab, it is a major business and commercial hub of the state. Literally meaning pool of nectar, Amritsar is city of historic as well as religious significance. Amritsar is a sacred place for the people following Sikh religion. The city is home to world famous Golden Temple also known as Harimandir Sahib, which attracts believers from all over the world. Golden temple is considered as the symbol of strength and conviction of the Sikhs across the world. Amritsar is also known for incident of Jallianwala Bagh massacre in 1919 under British rule. Other places of tourist interest in the city include Akal Takhat, Durgiana Temple and the summer palace of Maharaja Ranjit Singh. A visit to Wagha border (Indo-Pak border) in the evening is a wonderful experience, when Indian and Pakistan border troops take part in change of guard ceremony.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Amritsar Jn Railway Station

Different trains running from Amritsar Jn are Asr Ltt Express, Asr Koaa Sup Ex, Amritsar Howrah express, Ned Asr Sup Exp, Cdg Asr Sup, Asr Ndls Exp, Asr Jaipur Exp, Swarna Shtbdi, Sachkhand Exp, Asr Jp Express. There are trains which originates from Amritsar Jn like Amritsar jalianwala Bagh Express, Goldn Temple Ml, Amritsar chhatisgarh Express, Shc Garib Rath, Asr Jaipur Exp, Amritsar Indore Express, Amritsar Shtbdi, Asr Ned Express, Amritsar saryu Yamuna Express, Asr Koaa Sup Ex etc or some trains like Dehradun Amritsar Express, Dibrugarh Amritsar Express, Jammu Tawai Bhatinda Express, Ndlsasr Express, Bilaspur chattisgarh Express, Swarna Shtbdi, Chhindwara panchvalley Passenger, Hw Asr Jnshtbdi, Delhi Pathankot Express, Goldentemple Ml etc which arrive at Amritsar Jn station on 07:30, 21:00, 01:55, 21:45, 08:10, 13:35, 08:10, 22:05, 15:20, 05:45 time. There are different trains like Katihar amritsar express, Amritsar Shtbdi, Jaynagar Shaheed Express, Hw Asr Jnshtbdi, Indore Amritsar Express, Swarna Shtbdi, Goldentemple Ml, Jaipur Asr Exp, Amritsar Expres, Howrah amritsar Express etc . that ends at Amritsar Jnwhile there are trains like Amritsar shaheed Express, Asr Koaa Sup Ex, Hte Jat Exp, Amritsar chhatisgarh Express, Amritsar hirakund Express, Amritsar Howrah mail, Muri Express, Swarna Shtbdi, Amritsar Shtbdi, Shane Punjab departs at 11:55, 05:55, 08:20, 16:15, 23:45, 18:45, 19:35, 16:55, 16:55, 15:10 time respectively. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Goldentemple Ml, Goldn Temple Ml, Bhatinda Jammu Tawai Express, Asr Ndls Exp, Bilaspur chattisgarh Express, Asr Cdg Sup, Amritsar Shtbdi, Paschim Express, Howrah amritsar Express, Asr Ned Express etc or train that run weekly like Vishakapatnam Amritsar Hirakud Express, Asr Jp Express, Durgiana Exp, Amritsar jalianwala Bagh Express, Chhindwara panchvalley Passenger, Jp Asr Express, Asr Ned Sf Exp, Amritsar Exp, Tatanagar jalianwala Bagh Express, Jaipur Asr Exp and etc.