Available Trains

18006   Koraput Hwh Exp

Tatanagar Jn (01:25)Howrah Jn (06:25)
12809   Howrah Mail

Tatanagar Jn (01:50)Howrah Jn (05:50)
18616   Hte Rnc Hwh Exp

Tatanagar Jn (02:13)Howrah Jn (06:35)
12814   Steel Exp

Tatanagar Jn (06:15)Howrah Jn (10:20)
12859   Gitanjali Exp

Tatanagar Jn (08:30)Howrah Jn (12:30)
12833   Howrah Express

Tatanagar Jn (09:35)Howrah Jn (13:30)
18618   Rnc Hwh Int Exp

Tatanagar Jn (10:15)Howrah Jn (14:20)
12872   Ispat Express

Tatanagar Jn (14:30)Howrah Jn (18:45)
12573   Snsi Hwh Sup Ex

Tatanagar Jn (15:00)Howrah Jn (19:30)
12869   Howrah Sup Exp

Tatanagar Jn (15:00)Howrah Jn (19:30)
02869   Ltt Hwh Special

Tatanagar Jn (15:25)Howrah Jn (19:30)
12866   Lalmati Express

Tatanagar Jn (16:27)Howrah Jn (20:30)
12022   Bbn Janshatabdi

Tatanagar Jn (17:10)Howrah Jn (20:50)
22905   Okha Howrah Exp

Tatanagar Jn (23:35)Howrah Jn (03:35)
12101   Jnaneswari Delx

Tatanagar Jn (23:35)Howrah Jn (03:35)
12905   Pbr Howrah Exp

Tatanagar Jn (23:35)Howrah Jn (03:35)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Tatanagar Jn (23:55)Howrah Jn (03:50)

About Kolkata City

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.

More About - Tatanagar To Kolkata Trains

Book your train tickets from tatanagar to kolkata. To name some trains that run from tatanagar to kolkata are Pbr Howrah Exp, Hte Rnc Hwh Exp, Azad Hind Exp, Howrah Mail, Koraput Hwh Exp, Steel Exp, Ltt Hwh Special, Jnaneswari Delx, Rnc Hwh Int Exp, Howrah Sup Exp and etc. You can board your train from different locations in tatanagar like Tatanagar Jn. Choose trains between tatanagar to kolkata with time approximately from 5 hrs 0 mins to 3 hours 40 mins. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Bbn Janshatabdi, Gitanjali Exp, Ispat Express, Koraput Hwh Exp, Steel Exp, Howrah Express, Azad Hind Exp, Howrah Mail, Hte Rnc Hwh Exp or some weekly trains like Snsi Hwh Sup Ex, Howrah Sup Exp, Rnc Hwh Int Exp, Pbr Howrah Exp, Jnaneswari Delx, Okha Howrah Exp, Ltt Hwh Special, Lalmati Express and etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from tatanagar like from Tatanagar Jn( like Howrah Sup Exp, Okha Howrah Exp, Ltt Hwh Special, Pbr Howrah Exp, Howrah Express, Bbn Janshatabdi, Ispat Express, Gitanjali Exp, Steel Exp, Jnaneswari Delx ).