Bara Jamda (BJMD), Bara Jamda Railway Station

Name: Bara Jamda Code: BJMD City: Bara Jamda
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bara Jamda (BJMD), Bara Jamda :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18415 Barabil Puri Express 09:42 09:43 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12021 Bbn Janshatabdi 12:17 12:19 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12022 Bbn Janshatabdi 14:03 14:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18416 Puri Kendujhargarh Express 16:21 16:22 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bara Jamda Railway Station

There are number of trains from Bara Jamda like Bbn Janshatabdi, Puri Kendujhargarh Express, Barabil Puri Express, Bbn Janshatabdi.