Dangoaposi (DPS), Dangoaposi Railway Station

Name: Dangoaposi Code: DPS City: Dangoaposi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dangoaposi (DPS), Dangoaposi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18415 Barabil Puri Express 10:24 10:54 30 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12021 Bbn Janshatabdi 11:37 11:38 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12022 Bbn Janshatabdi 14:44 14:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18416 Puri Kendujhargarh Express 15:18 15:48 30 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Dangoaposi Railway Station

Different trains running from Dangoaposi are Barabil Puri Express, Bbn Janshatabdi, Bbn Janshatabdi, Puri Kendujhargarh Express.