Kulitthurai (KZT), Kulitthurai Railway Station

Name: Kulitthurai Code: KZT City: Kulitthurai
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kulitthurai (KZT), Kulitthurai :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
01067 Ltt Ten Special 00:13 00:15 2 min N Y N N N N N
16606 Nagercoil Ernad Express 02:31 02:32 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16128 Guruvayur Chennai Express 04:28 04:29 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16650 Nagercoil parasuram Express 04:54 04:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56700 Madurai punalur Passenger 05:29 05:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16382 Kanyakumari Mumbai Express 06:44 06:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16381 Mumbai Cst Kanyakumari Express 10:18 10:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16723 Chennai Egmore Anantapuri Express 11:04 11:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16525 Kanyakumari Bangalore Express 11:32 11:33 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16317 Kanyakumari Himsagar Express 14:59 15:00 1 min N N N N Y N N
01068 Ten Ltt Expres 15:38 15:40 2 min N Y N N N N N
06069 Nagercoil Exp 16:08 16:10 2 min N N N Y N N N
16526 Bangalore city Kanyakumari Express 16:39 16:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16724 Trivandrum Central Anantapuri Express 16:56 16:57 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16649 Mangalore central parasuram Express 19:24 19:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16318 Jammu Tawi Himsagar Express 20:13 20:15 2 min N N N Y N N N
56701 Punalur Madurai Passenger 21:29 21:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16605 Mangalore central Express 22:09 22:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16127 Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express 22:24 22:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
View More Trains

More About - Kulitthurai Railway Station

Different trains running from Kulitthurai are Nagercoil Ernad Express, Ltt Ten Special, Kanyakumari Himsagar Express, Guruvayur Chennai Express, Nagercoil parasuram Express, Punalur Madurai Passenger, Kanyakumari Bangalore Express, Mangalore central Express, Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express, Mangalore central parasuram Express. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Mangalore central parasuram Express, Bangalore city Kanyakumari Express, Nagercoil Ernad Express, Chennai Egmore Anantapuri Express, Guruvayur Chennai Express, Mangalore central Express, Trivandrum Central Anantapuri Express, Mumbai Cst Kanyakumari Express, Madurai punalur Passenger, Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express etc or some weekly trains like Ltt Ten Special, Nagercoil Exp, Ten Ltt Expres, Jammu Tawi Himsagar Express, Kanyakumari Himsagar Express and etc.