Hyderabad To Warangal Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Hyderabad to WarangalRailwayStations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
12722 Dakshin Express Secunderabad Jn 04:10 Warangal 02:43 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17406 Adilabad Krishna Expre... Bolarum 04:56 Warangal 08:32 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07503 Nsl Tpty Spl Secunderabad Jn 05:20 Warangal 07:47 N N Y N N N N
07405 Awb Tpty Spl Secunderabad Jn 05:50 Warangal 08:15 N N N N N Y N
07149 Sc Ghy Spl Secunderabad Jn 07:30 Warangal 10:01 N N N N Y N N
12706 Sc Gnt Exp Secunderabad Jn 07:40 Warangal 09:58 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11019 Konark Express Secunderabad Jn 08:00 Warangal 10:28 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
08466 Mmr Bbs Spl Bolarum 09:02 Warangal 12:17 Y N N N N N N
08568 Snsi Vskp Spl Bolarum 09:02 Warangal 12:17 N N N N N Y N
17205 Sainagar Shirdi Kakina... Secunderabad Jn 09:35 Warangal 11:38 Y N N N Y N N
02802 Snsi Vskp Spl Secunderabad Jn 09:35 Warangal 11:38 Y N N N N N N
17207 Sainagar Shirdi Vijaya... Secunderabad Jn 09:35 Warangal 11:38 N N N Y N N N
18646 Hyderabad Decan East C... Hyderabad Decan 10:00 Warangal 12:53 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17202 Secunderabad golconda... Secunderabad Jn 13:05 Warangal 15:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07166 Hyb Qln Spl Hyderabad Decan 14:00 Warangal 16:57 N N N N N Y N
12714 Satavahana Exp Secunderabad Jn 16:15 Warangal 18:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07109 Hyb Qln Spl Secunderabad Jn 16:30 Warangal 18:58 Y Y Y N Y Y Y
12728 Godavari Exp Hyderabad Decan 17:15 Warangal 19:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12764 Padmavati Exp Secunderabad Jn 18:30 Warangal 20:33 Y N N Y Y Y Y
12760 Charminar Exp Hyderabad Decan 18:30 Warangal 21:08 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57625 Secunderabad Kakatiya... Secunderabad Jn 18:40 Warangal 21:44 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07509 Adb Qln Spl Medchal 19:30 Warangal 23:28 N N Y N N N N
07505 Awb Qln Spl Medchal 19:30 Warangal 23:28 N N N N Y N N
12740 Vskp Garib Rath Secunderabad Jn 20:15 Warangal 22:08 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12738 Goutami Exp Secunderabad Jn 21:15 Warangal 23:33 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
08566 Nzb Vskp Specia Secunderabad Jn 21:30 Warangal 23:52 N N Y N N N N
07148 Sc Vskp Spl Secunderabad Jn 21:30 Warangal 00:13 N N N N Y N N
07128 Hyb Shm Spl Hyderabad Decan 21:50 Warangal 00:43 Y N N N N N N
12710 Simhapuri Exp Secunderabad Jn 22:30 Warangal 00:48 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17050 Machiliptnm Exp Secunderabad Jn 22:45 Warangal 00:58 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07145 Sc Tpty Spl Secunderabad Jn 23:00 Warangal 01:40 N Y N Y N N N
08564 Hyb Vskp Spl Hyderabad Decan 23:05 Warangal 01:55 N Y N N N N N
07117 Sc Ns Spl Secunderabad Jn 23:30 Warangal 02:30 N Y N N N N N
17214 Nagarsol Narasapur Exp... Secunderabad Jn 23:30 Warangal 02:13 N N Y N N Y N
07120 Nsl Ns Spl Secunderabad Jn 23:40 Warangal 03:00 N N N Y N N N
12752 Sc Mugr Express Secunderabad Jn 23:45 Warangal 01:34 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
You can also check trains from Warangal to Hyderabad

Hyderabad to Warangal Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Hyderabad City

Hyderabad is the capital city of South Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Also called the ‘City of Nizams', the city was founded in 1590 by the Qutub Shahi King: Mohammed Quli. Hyderabad along with Secunderabad forms a twin city, separated with each other by Hussain Sagar Lake. Bestowed with a rich culture, Hyderabad presents a find amalgam of old world tradition and modernity. Hyderabad is one of the leading IT hubs of the country. Charminar is the main land mark of the city. Mecca Masjid, few metres away from Charminar is another attraction. Other places of tourist interest are Salar Jung Museum, Hussain Sagar, Birla Temple, Nehru Zoological Park, NTR Garden, St Joseph's Cathedral, Golconda Fort, Tombs of Qutub Shahi kings and Ramoji Film City. Hyderabad is famous for its lively bazaars, which offer lac bangles, gems and jewelleries, pearls and kalamkari fabric. Besides, the city is also known for its delectable cuisines, especially Biryani.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Hyderabad To Warangal Trains

There are a number of trains you can choose from if you are travelling from Hyderabad to Warangal. Some of the trains that run on this route are Nzb Vskp Specia, Simhapuri Exp, Hyb Qln Spl, Awb Tpty Spl, Secunderabad Kakatiya Fast Passenger, Sc Tpty Spl, Nsl Tpty Spl, Satavahana Exp, Hyb Shm Spl and etc. You can board your train from different stations such as Secunderabad Jn, Bolarum, Hyderabad Decan. There are different trains that travel and time taken by these trains varies from3 hrs 58 mins to -2 hours -27 mins. Seven trains run daily are Machiliptnm Exp, Charminar Exp, Satavahana Exp, Konark Express, Secunderabad Kakatiya Fast Passenger, Goutami Exp, Secunderabad golconda Express, Adilabad Krishna Express, Sc Mugr Express, Simhapuri Exp or some weekly trains like Padmavati Exp, Adb Qln Spl, Sainagar Shirdi Vijayawada Express, Awb Qln Spl, Hyb Shm Spl, Sc Vskp Spl, Nsl Ns Spl, Nagarsol Narasapur Express, Mmr Bbs Spl, Nsl Tpty Spl and etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Secunderabad Jn( like Sc Ghy Spl, Sc Gnt Exp, Snsi Vskp Spl, Sainagar Shirdi Kakinada Town Express, Machiliptnm Exp, Nzb Vskp Specia, Awb Tpty Spl, Nsl Ns Spl, Secunderabad Kakatiya Fast Passenger, Sc Tpty Spl ), Bolarum( like Mmr Bbs Spl, Snsi Vskp Spl, Adilabad Krishna Express ), Hyderabad Decan( like Hyb Qln Spl, Godavari Exp, Hyb Shm Spl, Hyb Vskp Spl, Hyderabad Decan East Coast Express, Charminar Exp ), Medchal( like Adb Qln Spl, Awb Qln Spl ).