Hyderabad To Raipur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Hyderabad to RaipurRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Wainganga Exp Kacheguda 10:45 Raipur Jn 00:25 N N Y N N Y N Book
Hyderabad Decan Raxaul... Hyderabad Decan 21:30 Raipur Jn 12:35 N N N Y N N N Book
Hyb Dbg Spl Hyderabad Decan 21:30 Raipur Jn 12:35 N N N N N Y N Book
You can also check trains from Raipur to Hyderabad

Hyderabad to Raipur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Hyderabad City

Hyderabad is the capital city of South Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Also called the ‘City of Nizams', the city was founded in 1590 by the Qutub Shahi King: Mohammed Quli. Hyderabad along with Secunderabad forms a twin city, separated with each other by Hussain Sagar Lake. Bestowed with a rich culture, Hyderabad presents a find amalgam of old world tradition and modernity. Hyderabad is one of the leading IT hubs of the country. Charminar is the main land mark of the city. Mecca Masjid, few metres away from Charminar is another attraction. Other places of tourist interest are Salar Jung Museum, Hussain Sagar, Birla Temple, Nehru Zoological Park, NTR Garden, St Joseph's Cathedral, Golconda Fort, Tombs of Qutub Shahi kings and Ramoji Film City. Hyderabad is famous for its lively bazaars, which offer lac bangles, gems and jewelleries, pearls and kalamkari fabric. Besides, the city is also known for its delectable cuisines, especially Biryani.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Hyderabad To Raipur Trains

Want to travel from Hyderabad to Raipur)? Know about the trains running on this route. Trains that run on this route are Hyderabad Decan Raxaul Express, Hyb Dbg Spl, Wainganga Exp and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Kacheguda, Hyderabad Decan. Time taken by different trains is approximately 15 hrs 5 mins to 13 hours 40 mins. There are different trains passing from various stations from Mumbai. The stations include Kacheguda( like Wainganga Exp ), Hyderabad Decan( like Hyderabad Decan Raxaul Express, Hyb Dbg Spl ).