Available Trains 

22820   Ltt Vskp Sup Ex

Secunderabad Jn (02:10)Kazipet Jn (04:08)
12750   Ltt Vskp Sup Ex

Secunderabad Jn (02:10)Kazipet Jn (04:08)
12975   Mysore jaipur Express

Kacheguda (02:15)Kazipet Jn (04:20)
12722   Dakshin Express

Secunderabad Jn (04:10)Kazipet Jn (01:20)
17406   Adilabad Krishna Express

Bolarum (04:56)Kazipet Jn (08:18)
07503   Nsl Tpty Spl

Secunderabad Jn (05:20)Kazipet Jn (07:30)
07405   Awb Tpty Spl

Secunderabad Jn (05:50)Kazipet Jn (08:00)
12723   A P Exp

Hyderabad Decan (06:25)Kazipet Jn (08:40)
12590   Gorakhpur Exp

Secunderabad Jn (07:20)Kazipet Jn (09:14)
12592   Gorakhpur Exp

Secunderabad Jn (07:20)Kazipet Jn (09:14)
07149   Sc Ghy Spl

Secunderabad Jn (07:30)Kazipet Jn (09:49)
12706   Sc Gnt Exp

Secunderabad Jn (07:40)Kazipet Jn (09:43)
12429   Lko Ndls Raj

Secunderabad Jn (07:50)Kazipet Jn (09:28)
12493   Rajdhani Exp

Secunderabad Jn (07:50)Kazipet Jn (09:28)
11019   Konark Express

Secunderabad Jn (08:00)Kazipet Jn (10:10)
08466   Mmr Bbs Spl

Bolarum (09:02)Kazipet Jn (12:00)
08568   Snsi Vskp Spl

Bolarum (09:02)Kazipet Jn (12:00)
02802   Snsi Vskp Spl

Secunderabad Jn (09:35)Kazipet Jn (11:23)
12791   Sc Pnbe Express

Secunderabad Jn (10:00)Kazipet Jn (12:00)
07003   Hyb Kota Spl

Hyderabad Decan (10:15)Kazipet Jn (13:25)
07137   Hyb Fzr Spl

Hyderabad Decan (10:15)Kazipet Jn (12:40)
12647   Kongu Express

Kacheguda (10:45)Kazipet Jn (13:18)
12251   Wainganga Exp

Kacheguda (10:45)Kazipet Jn (13:18)
05026   Ypr Gorakpur Ex

Kacheguda (10:45)Kazipet Jn (13:18)
12437   Rajdhani Exp

Secunderabad Jn (12:45)Kazipet Jn (14:45)
07166   Hyb Qln Spl

Hyderabad Decan (14:00)Kazipet Jn (16:40)
12714   Satavahana Exp

Secunderabad Jn (16:15)Kazipet Jn (18:05)
07109   Hyb Qln Spl

Secunderabad Jn (16:30)Kazipet Jn (18:40)
12707   A P Smprk Krnti

Kacheguda (16:50)Kazipet Jn (19:48)
12728   Godavari Exp

Hyderabad Decan (17:15)Kazipet Jn (19:30)
12764   Padmavati Exp

Secunderabad Jn (18:30)Kazipet Jn (20:18)
12760   Charminar Exp

Hyderabad Decan (18:30)Kazipet Jn (20:53)
07509   Adb Qln Spl

Medchal (19:30)Kazipet Jn (23:10)
07505   Awb Qln Spl

Medchal (19:30)Kazipet Jn (23:10)
07091   Hyb Bsb Spl

Hyderabad Decan (20:15)Kazipet Jn (23:00)
12738   Goutami Exp

Secunderabad Jn (21:15)Kazipet Jn (23:18)
08510   Ned Vskp Spl

Secunderabad Jn (21:30)Kazipet Jn (23:35)
08566   Nzb Vskp Specia

Secunderabad Jn (21:30)Kazipet Jn (23:35)
07005   Hyb Dbg Spl

Hyderabad Decan (21:30)Kazipet Jn (00:03)
07148   Sc Vskp Spl

Secunderabad Jn (21:30)Kazipet Jn (23:43)
07128   Hyb Shm Spl

Hyderabad Decan (21:50)Kazipet Jn (00:28)
12710   Simhapuri Exp

Secunderabad Jn (22:30)Kazipet Jn (00:33)
12721   Nizamuddin Exp

Hyderabad Decan (22:30)Kazipet Jn (01:10)
17050   Machiliptnm Exp

Secunderabad Jn (22:45)Kazipet Jn (00:43)
07103   Sc Bkn Spl

Secunderabad Jn (23:00)Kazipet Jn (01:35)
07145   Sc Tpty Spl

Secunderabad Jn (23:00)Kazipet Jn (00:20)
08564   Hyb Vskp Spl

Hyderabad Decan (23:05)Kazipet Jn (01:40)
07117   Sc Ns Spl

Secunderabad Jn (23:30)Kazipet Jn (02:15)
07120   Nsl Ns Spl

Secunderabad Jn (23:40)Kazipet Jn (02:35)
12752   Sc Mugr Express

Secunderabad Jn (23:45)Kazipet Jn (01:24)

About Hyderabad City 

Hyderabad is the capital city of South Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Also called the ‘City of Nizams', the city was founded in 1590 by the Qutub Shahi King: Mohammed Quli. Hyderabad along with Secunderabad forms a twin city, separated with each other by Hussain Sagar Lake. Bestowed with a rich culture, Hyderabad presents a find amalgam of old world tradition and modernity. Hyderabad is one of the leading IT hubs of the country. Charminar is the main land mark of the city. Mecca Masjid, few metres away from Charminar is another attraction. Other places of tourist interest are Salar Jung Museum, Hussain Sagar, Birla Temple, Nehru Zoological Park, NTR Garden, St Joseph's Cathedral, Golconda Fort, Tombs of Qutub Shahi kings and Ramoji Film City. Hyderabad is famous for its lively bazaars, which offer lac bangles, gems and jewelleries, pearls and kalamkari fabric. Besides, the city is also known for its delectable cuisines, especially Biryani.

More About - Hyderabad To Kazipet Trains 

If you are travelling from hyderabad to kazipet then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains that run on this route are Krishna Exp, Awb Tpty Spl, Snsi Vskp Spl, Hyb Shm Spl, A P Exp, Nsl Ns Spl, Snsi Bza Exp, Ltt Vskp Sup Ex, Charminar Exp, Nsl Tpty Spl and etc. You can board your train from different locations in hyderabad like Hyderabad Decan, Secunderabad Jn, Kacheguda. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 3 hrs 40 mins to -3 hours -50 mins. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Sc Gnt Exp, Telangana Exp, Nizamuddin Exp, Godavari Exp, Sc Mugr Express, Krishna Exp, Charminar Exp, Satavahana Exp, Machiliptnm Exp, Konark Express or trains that run weekly like Sc Bkn Exp, Nzb Vskp Specia, Sc Vskp Spl, Jaipur Express, Snsi Bza Exp, Adb Qln Spl, Sc Ghy Spl, Ypr Gkp Exp, Snsi Cct Exp, Hyb Shm Spl and etc. There are different pick up points in hyderabad from Secunderabad Jn( like Nsl Ns Spl, Hyb Qln Spl, Sc Mugr Express, Sc Bkn Spl, Rajdhani Exp, Ypr Gorakpur Ex, Konark Express, Sc Bkn Exp, Bhagyanagar Exp, Snsi Vskp Spl ), Kacheguda( like Jaipur Express, Wainganga Exp, Ypr Gkp Exp, A P Smprk Krnti, Kongu Express, Ypr Gorakpur Ex ), Bolarum( like Snsi Vskp Spl, Mmr Bbs Spl, Krishna Exp ), Hyderabad Decan( like Hyb Dbg Expres, A P Exp, Hyb Shm Spl, Hyb Dbg Spl, East Coast Exp, Hyb Vskp Spl, Hyb Kota Spl, Hyb Fzr Spl, Godavari Exp, Hyb Qln Spl ), Medchal( like Adb Qln Spl, Awb Qln Spl ).