Chiplun To Mangalore Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Chiplun to MangaloreRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Gandhidham Nagercoil E... Chiplun 01:58 MAJN 15:50 N N N N N Y N Book
Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuv... Chiplun 01:58 MAJN 15:50 Y N N N N N N Book
Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp Chiplun 02:32 MAJN 14:35 N N N N N Y N Book
Bvc Kcvl Exp Chiplun 06:10 MAJN 18:30 Y N N N N N N Book
Majn Sf Ac Spl Chiplun 07:10 MAJN 19:10 N N N Y N N N Book
Mngla Lksdp Exp Chiplun 13:10 MAJN 02:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Lokmanyatilak t Netrav... Chiplun 17:50 MAJN 05:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Ltt Ten Special Chiplun 19:32 MAJN 10:05 N N N N N N Y Book
Matsyagandha Ex Chiplun 20:32 Mangalore 10:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Cstm Ers Spl Chiplun 21:54 MAJN 11:55 N N Y N N N N Book
You can also check trains from Mangalore to Chiplun

Chiplun to Mangalore Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Mangalore City

Mangalore is one of the major cities of Karnataka and serves as the chief port city of the state. Handling a major portion of India's coffee and cashew exports, Mangalore port is often used for sea journey along the Malabar Coast. Mangalore is also the administrative headquarters of the Dakshina Kannada district. A historic city, it has been ruled by several powerful rulers such as Kadambas, Vijayanagar dynasty, Chalukyas, Rashtrakutas, Hoysalas and the Portuguese. Set along the cool blue Arabian Sea, this picturesque city is flanked by the Western Ghat mountain ranges. Nature has blessed Mangalore with a pleasant climate round the year. With spectacular rolling hills, swaying palm grooves, gushing freshwater streams and red-clay tiled-roof buildings, Mangalore draw visitors from far and near.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Chiplun To Mangalore Trains

Want to travel from Chiplun to Mangalore)? Know about the trains running on this route. Here are some trains that run from Chiplun to Mangalore are Ltt Ten Special, Majn Sf Ac Spl, Cstm Ers Spl, Bvc Kcvl Exp, Gandhidham Nagercoil Express, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli Express, Lokmanyatilak t Netravati Express, Matsyagandha Ex and etc. You can board your train from different stations such as Chiplun. Here’s another way to choose your train - according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 14 hrs 33 mins to 12 hours 0 mins. Seven trains run daily are Matsyagandha Ex, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Lokmanyatilak t Netravati Express or some weekly trains like Cstm Ers Spl, Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli Express, Bvc Kcvl Exp, Ltt Ten Special, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Gandhidham Nagercoil Express, Majn Sf Ac Spl and etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Chiplun( like Cstm Ers Spl, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Ltt Ten Special, Majn Sf Ac Spl, Lokmanyatilak t Netravati Express, Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli Express, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Bvc Kcvl Exp, Gandhidham Nagercoil Express, Matsyagandha Ex ).