Surathkal (SL), Mangalore Railway Station

Name: Surathkal Code: SL City: Mangalore
More Mangalore stations : MAJN     Mangalore     Ullal
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Surathkal (SL), Mangalore :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
06917 Nagapattinam Ex 01:30 01:32 2 min N Y N N N N N
06001 Madgaon Exp 04:18 04:20 2 min Y N N N N N N
16345 Lokmanyatilak t Netravati Express 05:02 05:04 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16338 Ernakulam okha Express 05:40 05:42 2 min N N N Y N Y N
16336 Nagercoil gandhidham Express 05:40 05:42 2 min N N Y N N N N
56640 Mangalore central Passenger 07:04 07:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16516 Karwar Yesvantpur express 10:24 10:26 2 min N Y N Y N Y N
01095 Manglore Spl 11:40 11:42 2 min N N Y N Y N Y
02133 Mangalore Spl 14:00 14:02 2 min N N Y N Y N Y
01096 Majn Cstm Exp 14:31 14:33 2 min N N Y N Y N Y
16335 Gandhidham Nagercoil Express 14:52 14:54 2 min N N N N N Y N
16337 Okha Ernakulam Express 14:52 14:54 2 min N Y N N N N Y
06918 Ngt Vsg Expres 15:48 15:50 2 min N N Y N N N N
06002 Mao Mas Special 18:18 18:20 2 min Y N N N N N N
16515 Yesvantpur karwar Express 18:42 18:44 2 min Y N Y N Y N N
56641 Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger 20:26 20:27 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
View More Trains

About Mangalore City

Mangalore is one of the major cities of Karnataka and serves as the chief port city of the state. Handling a major portion of India's coffee and cashew exports, Mangalore port is often used for sea journey along the Malabar Coast. Mangalore is also the administrative headquarters of the Dakshina Kannada district. A historic city, it has been ruled by several powerful rulers such as Kadambas, Vijayanagar dynasty, Chalukyas, Rashtrakutas, Hoysalas and the Portuguese. Set along the cool blue Arabian Sea, this picturesque city is flanked by the Western Ghat mountain ranges. Nature has blessed Mangalore with a pleasant climate round the year. With spectacular rolling hills, swaying palm grooves, gushing freshwater streams and red-clay tiled-roof buildings, Mangalore draw visitors from far and near.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Surathkal Railway Station

Different trains running from Surathkal are Nagercoil gandhidham Express, Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger, Majn Cstm Exp, Lokmanyatilak t Netravati Express, Gandhidham Nagercoil Express, Ernakulam okha Express, Manglore Spl, Okha Ernakulam Express, Madgaon Exp, Mangalore Spl. Out of these 3 trains run daily and are Mangalore central Passenger, Lokmanyatilak t Netravati Express, Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger etc and 13 run on weekly basis like Madgaon Exp, Ngt Vsg Expres, Okha Ernakulam Express, Manglore Spl, Nagercoil gandhidham Express, Mao Mas Special, Ernakulam okha Express, Gandhidham Nagercoil Express, Yesvantpur karwar Express, Nagapattinam Ex etc.