Balasore To Kottayam Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Balasore to KottayamRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Gurudev Express Balasore 03:29 Kottayam 16:50 N N N Y N N N Book
Ghy Tvc Express Balasore 04:27 Kottayam 19:00 N N N Y N N N Book
Dibrugarh Vivek Expres... Balasore 14:18 Kottayam 03:40 Y N N N N N N Book
Src Ers Spl Balasore 19:07 Kottayam 07:15 N N N N N Y N Book
You can also check trains from Kottayam to Balasore

Balasore to Kottayam Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Balasore City

Balasore also known as Baleswar or Baleshwar is an important town in eastern Indian state of Orissa. The town is renowned for its closeness to Chandipur (16 km), the development and launching site of countrys missiles such as Agni, Prithvi, Trishul, Nag etc. Balasore is a historic place and in the medieval period it was a maritime town on the banks of Budhabalanga River. Some parts of Balosore were French and Dutch settlements, even today the ruins of those colonial days are present. Balasore is famous for its historic monuments, magnificent temples and a few hill ranges in the region. Khirochora Gopinath Temple, Mahadev Baneswar Temple, Biranchi Narayana Temple,Talasari Beach, Balaramgadi and Panchalingeswara are some of the places of tourist interest in and around Balasore.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Balasore To Kottayam Trains

There are a number of trains you can choose from if you are travelling from Balasore to Kottayam. Trains that run on this route are Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Ghy Tvc Express, Gurudev Express, Src Ers Spl and etc. The train departs from stations Balasore. The train starts from various stations in Balasore like There are different trains that travel and time taken by these trains varies from38 hrs 33 mins to 36 hours 8 mins. Get your tickets booked on trains from Balasore( like Ghy Tvc Express, Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Gurudev Express, Src Ers Spl ).