Balasore To Palghat Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Balasore to PalghatRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Pnbe Ers Expres Balasore 03:20 Palghat 13:55 N N N N Y Y N Book
Shm Tvc Express Balasore 03:29 Palghat 13:55 Y N Y N N N N Book
Gurudev Express Balasore 03:29 Palghat 12:40 N N N Y N N N Book
Ghy Tvc Express Balasore 04:27 Palghat 14:45 N N N N N Y N Book
Ghy Tvc Express Balasore 04:27 Palghat 14:45 N N N Y N N N Book
Dibrugarh Vivek Expres... Balasore 14:18 Palghat 00:02 Y N N N N N N Book
Santragachi mangalore... Balasore 19:07 Palghat 02:40 N N N Y N N N Book
Src Ers Spl Balasore 19:07 Palghat 02:55 N N N N N Y N Book
You can also check trains from Palghat to Balasore

Balasore to Palghat Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Balasore City

Balasore also known as Baleswar or Baleshwar is an important town in eastern Indian state of Orissa. The town is renowned for its closeness to Chandipur (16 km), the development and launching site of countrys missiles such as Agni, Prithvi, Trishul, Nag etc. Balasore is a historic place and in the medieval period it was a maritime town on the banks of Budhabalanga River. Some parts of Balosore were French and Dutch settlements, even today the ruins of those colonial days are present. Balasore is famous for its historic monuments, magnificent temples and a few hill ranges in the region. Khirochora Gopinath Temple, Mahadev Baneswar Temple, Biranchi Narayana Temple,Talasari Beach, Balaramgadi and Panchalingeswara are some of the places of tourist interest in and around Balasore.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Balasore To Palghat Trains

If you’re planning to travel from Balasore to Palghat , here’s a list of trains that you can choose from! Some of the trains that run on this route are Pnbe Ers Expres, Shm Tvc Express, Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Gurudev Express, Ghy Tvc Express, Santragachi mangalore Central Vivek Express, Src Ers Spl and etc. You can board your train from different stations such as Balasore. Here’s another way to choose your train - according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 34 hrs 35 mins to 31 hours 33 mins. Choose your pickup points with various trains from Balasore( like Pnbe Ers Expres, Santragachi mangalore Central Vivek Express, Shm Tvc Express, Ghy Tvc Express, Src Ers Spl, Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Gurudev Express ).