Available Trains

16348   Trivandrum Exp

Kottayam (01:00)Trivandrum Cntl (04:45)
16335   Nagercoil Exp

Kottayam (02:30)Trivandrum Cntl (05:30)
16333   Vrl Tvc Express

Kottayam (02:30)Trivandrum Cntl (05:30)
16311   Bkn Kcvl Expres

Kottayam (02:30)Kochuveli (05:30)
19260   Bvc Kcvl Exp

Kottayam (02:30)Kochuveli (05:30)
16344   Amritha Express

Kottayam (02:49)Trivandrum Cntl (06:25)
16350   Rajya Rani Exp

Kottayam (02:49)Trivandrum Cntl (06:25)
12697   Trivandrum Exp

Kottayam (03:25)Trivandrum Cntl (06:35)
12777   Kochuveli Exp

Kottayam (03:25)Kochuveli (06:30)
16561   Kochuveli Acex

Kottayam (03:45)Kochuveli (06:50)
15906   Vivek Express

Kottayam (03:45)Trivandrum Cntl (07:05)
09260   Bvc Kcvl Exp

Kottayam (03:50)Kochuveli (07:00)
12695   Trivandrum Exp

Kottayam (04:20)Trivandrum Cntl (07:35)
16630   Malabar Express

Kottayam (04:55)Trivandrum Cntl (09:00)
16381   Kanyakumari Exp

Kottayam (05:50)Trivandrum Cntl (09:30)
16303   Vanchinad Exp

Kottayam (06:10)Trivandrum Cntl (09:45)
02851   Src Kcvl Spl

Kottayam (07:20)Kochuveli (10:30)
12623   Trivandrum Mail

Kottayam (07:40)Trivandrum Cntl (11:25)
12257   Kochuveli Gr

Kottayam (09:30)Kochuveli (12:35)
06011   Kochuveli Exp

Kottayam (09:30)Kochuveli (12:35)
12081   Jan Shatabdi

Kottayam (10:50)Trivandrum Cntl (13:45)
12626   Kerala Express

Kottayam (11:15)Trivandrum Cntl (14:35)
16526   Kanyakumari Exp

Kottayam (11:30)Trivandrum Cntl (15:30)
06069   Nagercoil Exp

Kottayam (11:55)Trivandrum Cntl (15:10)
16327   Krba Tvc Expres

Kottayam (14:15)Trivandrum Cntl (17:30)
16649   Parasuram Exp

Kottayam (14:53)Trivandrum Cntl (18:25)
17230   Sabari Exp

Kottayam (15:10)Trivandrum Cntl (18:55)
12288   Ddn Kcvl Sup Ex

Kottayam (15:35)Kochuveli (19:00)
16318   Himsagar Exp

Kottayam (15:35)Trivandrum Cntl (19:25)
12660   Gurudev Express

Kottayam (16:55)Trivandrum Cntl (20:15)
16301   Venad Express

Kottayam (18:35)Trivandrum Cntl (22:10)
12516   Ghy Tvc Express

Kottayam (19:05)Trivandrum Cntl (22:30)
01067   Ltt Ten Special

Kottayam (20:10)Trivandrum Cntl (23:20)
12201   Kcvl Garib Rath

Kottayam (20:10)Kochuveli (23:30)
04096   Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp

Kottayam (23:25)Kochuveli (02:45)

About Trivandrum City

Trivandrum also known as Thiruvananthapuram is the capital city of Kerala state. Referred to as the ‘Evergreen city of India' by Mahatma Gandhi, Trivandrum presents a unique combination of natural beauty and modernity. Trivandrum is the political hub of ‘God's own country' Kerala and houses several important central and state government offices. Situated at the south western tip of India, the city is flanked by the cool blue Arabian Sea on the west. Sprawled across the undulating terrain of low coastal hills, the city is dotted with several picturesque picnic spots, educational institutions and companies. Bestowed with some serene beaches, tranquil backwater stretches, historic monuments and a rich cultural heritage, Trivandrum makes a must sought after destination for tourists and common travellers alike. 

More About - Kottayam To Trivandrum Trains

Are you looking for a train from kottayam to trivandrum? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Some of the trains running on this route are Vivek Express, Vanchinad Exp, Vrl Tvc Express, Gurudev Express, Kochuveli Acex, Parasuram Exp, Kochuveli Exp, Kanyakumari Exp, Kochuveli Gr, Malabar Express. The train starts from various stations in kottayam like Kottayam. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 4 hrs 5 mins to 2 hours 55 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Rajya Rani Exp, Trivandrum Exp, Sabari Exp, Vanchinad Exp, Amritha Express, Kerala Express, Parasuram Exp, Malabar Express, Kanyakumari Exp, Trivandrum Mail or train that run weekly like Krba Tvc Expres, Kochuveli Acex, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Kochuveli Gr, Src Kcvl Spl, Bvc Kcvl Exp, Gurudev Express, Ddn Kcvl Sup Ex, Ltt Ten Special, Nagercoil Exp etc. Choose your pickup points from Kottayam( like Bvc Kcvl Exp, Kanyakumari Exp, Trivandrum Exp, Venad Express, Ltt Ten Special, Kochuveli Exp, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Ghy Tvc Express, Parasuram Exp, Kerala Express ).