Kochuveli (KCVL), Trivandrum Railway Station

Name: Kochuveli Code: KCVL City: Trivandrum
More Trivandrum stations : Kazhakuttam     Trivandrum Cntl     Trivandrum Pett
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kochuveli (KCVL), Trivandrum :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
04096 Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp 02:45 Ends - N N N N N N Y
02852 Santragachi Exp Starts 04:15 - N Y N N N N N
16311 Bikaner kochuveli Express 05:30 Ends - N N N N Y N N
19260 Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli Express 05:30 Ends - N Y N N N N N
12777 Kochuveli Exp 06:30 Ends - N N N Y N N N
16561 Yesvantpur kochuveli Ac Express 06:50 Ends - N N N N Y N N
09260 Bvc Kcvl Exp 07:00 Ends - N Y N N N N N
56700 Madurai punalur Passenger 07:09 07:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12287 Dehradun Exp Starts 08:50 - N N N N Y N N
12202 Ltt Garib Rath Starts 08:50 - N N N Y N N Y
16315 Bangalore city Kochuveli Express 09:00 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12483 Amritsar Exp Starts 09:15 - N N Y N N N N
12217 Sampark Kranthi Starts 09:15 - N N N N N Y N
06315 Kochuveli Exp 09:25 Ends - N Y Y N N N Y
02851 Src Ers Spl 10:30 Ends - Y N N N N N N
19261 Kochuveli Porbandar Express Starts 11:00 - N N N N N N Y
12257 Kochuveli Gr 12:35 Ends - Y N Y N Y N N
06011 Kochuveli Exp 12:35 Ends - N N N N N Y N
12778 Hubli Exp Starts 12:50 - N N N Y N N N
16562 Kochuveli Yesvantpur Ac Express Starts 12:50 - N N N N Y N N
16312 Kochuveli Bikaner Express Starts 15:35 - N N N N N Y N
19259 Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express Starts 15:35 - N N N Y N N N
06316 Bangalore Exp Starts 16:30 - Y N N N Y N Y
16316 Kochuveli Bangalore Express Starts 16:50 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12258 Yesvantpur Exp Starts 17:00 - Y N Y N Y N N
19262 Porbandar Kochuveli Express 18:30 Ends - N N N N N Y N
12218 Kerla S Kranti 18:30 Ends - N N N N Y N N
12484 Asr Kcvl Expres 18:30 Ends - N Y N N N N N
12288 Ddn Kcvl Sup Ex 19:00 Ends - N N Y N N N N
56701 Punalur Madurai Passenger 19:49 19:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06012 Chennai Express Starts 20:05 - N N N N N Y N
12201 Kcvl Garib Rath 23:30 Ends - N Y N N N Y N
View More Trains

About Trivandrum City

Trivandrum also known as Thiruvananthapuram is the capital city of Kerala state. Referred to as the 'Evergreen city of India' by Mahatma Gandhi, Trivandrum presents a unique combination of natural beauty and modernity. Trivandrum is the political hub of 'God's own country' Kerala and houses several important central and state government offices. Situated at the south western tip of India, the city is flanked by the cool blue Arabian Sea on the west. Sprawled across the undulating terrain of low coastal hills, the city is dotted with several picturesque picnic spots, educational institutions and companies. Bestowed with some serene beaches, tranquil backwater stretches, historic monuments and a rich cultural heritage, Trivandrum makes a must sought after destination for tourists and common travellers alike.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Kochuveli Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Kochuveli like Chennai Express, Dehradun Exp, Punalur Madurai Passenger, Yesvantpur kochuveli Ac Express, Porbandar Kochuveli Express, Sampark Kranthi, Kcvl Garib Rath, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Bangalore Exp, Kochuveli Bangalore Express. There are trains which originates from Kochuveli like Kochuveli Bikaner Express, Hubli Exp, Dehradun Exp, Santragachi Exp, Kochuveli Yesvantpur Ac Express, Yesvantpur Exp, Kochuveli Bangalore Express, Amritsar Exp, Ltt Garib Rath, Bangalore Exp etc or some trains like Punalur Madurai Passenger, Ddn Kcvl Sup Ex, Kochuveli Exp, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Src Ers Spl, Porbandar Kochuveli Express, Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli Express, Bvc Kcvl Exp, Bangalore city Kochuveli Express, Asr Kcvl Expres etc which arrive at Kochuveli station on 19:49, 19:00, 12:35, 02:45, 10:30, 18:30, 05:30, 07:00, 09:00, 18:30 time. Some of the trains that ends at Kochuveli station are Bangalore city Kochuveli Express, Kerla S Kranti, Kochuveli Exp, Kochuveli Exp, Ddn Kcvl Sup Ex, Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli Express, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Kochuveli Gr, Kochuveli Exp, Bvc Kcvl Exp etc while some train like Bangalore Exp, Chennai Express, Kochuveli Porbandar Express, Kochuveli Yesvantpur Ac Express, Kochuveli Bikaner Express, Dehradun Exp, Hubli Exp, Madurai punalur Passenger, Punalur Madurai Passenger, Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express have their departure at 16:30, 20:05, 11:00, 12:50, 15:35, 08:50, 12:50, 07:10, 19:50, 15:35 time respectively. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Kochuveli Bangalore Express, Punalur Madurai Passenger, Madurai punalur Passenger, Bangalore city Kochuveli Express etc and 28 run on weekly basis like Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Ltt Garib Rath, Kochuveli Bikaner Express, Sampark Kranthi, Asr Kcvl Expres, Amritsar Exp, Kochuveli Gr, Yesvantpur kochuveli Ac Express, Bikaner kochuveli Express, Kochuveli Yesvantpur Ac Express etc.