Chennai To Kasaragod Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Chennai to KasaragodRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Madgaon Exp Chennai Central 10:10 Kasaragod 01:48 N N N N N N Y Book
West Coast Exp Chennai Central 11:30 Kasaragod 03:04 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Mangalore Exp Chennai Central 17:00 Kasaragod 07:04 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 20:25 Kasaragod 11:04 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Maq Garibrath S Chennai Central 20:40 Kasaragod 12:03 N N Y N N N N Book
Mangalore Exp Chennai Central 20:40 Kasaragod 12:03 N N N N Y N N Book
Ms Mangalore Ex Chennai Egmore 22:15 Kasaragod 20:14 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
You can also check trains from Kasaragod to Chennai

Chennai Central

Station Code - MAS  Arrival & Departure Enquiry - 131, 133 (BG), 134 (MG), 044 - 25357780 Reservation Enquiry - 132, 1361 Station Details -Chennai Central railway station is one of the major rail heads of the Southern Railways, located 4 km from the city centre. The railway station is connected by a number of superfast, express and mail trains with all the important places of the country. Chennai Central offers daily services to Mysore, Kanyakumari, Trivandrum and many other nearby destinations. Tamil Nadu State Road Transport Corporation (TNSRTC) bus stand is located close to the railway station, from where city buses and long distance buses ply for various places. Excellent accommodation options are provided by the hotels in the station vicinity.


Chennai Central Railway Station

Amenities: Medical Shops, Tourist Information Centres, Post & Telegraph Office, Computer Reservation Office, Retring Room, Waiting Room, Refreshment (Veg/ Non-Veg), Tea Stall/Light Refreshment, Book Stall.

Distances From: Airport (20 km), Marina Beach (3.4 km), Egmore (3.2 km), Fort St George (3.1 km), Kapaleswara Temple (6.4 km), Adyar River Estuary (10 km), Theosophical Society (11 km), Elliot's Beach (12 km), Crocodile Bank (40 km).

Chennai to Kasaragod Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Chennai City

Chennai, formerly known as Madras is the capital city of Tamil Nadu state. One of the four metros of India, Chennai is set on the Coromandel Coast of Bay of Bengal. Founded in the 17th century by British, Chennai represent a fine combination of ancient, imperial and modern. Even today several ancient buildings and cathedrals built by the British in the Indo-Saracenic architectural style can be seen across the city. Chennai is famous world over for Marina Beach (12 km), worlds second longest beach. Fort St George is another attraction of Chennai, which houses a museum, Clive House and the St Marys Church, the oldest Anglican Church in Asia. Other attractions in and around Chennai include Kapaleswara Temple, St Thomas Mount, Adyar River Estuary, the Theosophical Society, Elliots Beach and the Crocodile Bank. Chennai is an industrial hub and houses automobile, information technology, hardware manufacturing and healthcare industries. The city is also an important centre for the Bharatnatyam, a classical dance form.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Chennai To Kasaragod Trains

If you’re planning to travel from Chennai to Kasaragod , here’s a list of trains that you can choose from! Here are some trains that run from Chennai to Kasaragod are Maq Garibrath S, Ms Mangalore Ex, Mangalore Mail, West Coast Exp, Mangalore Exp, Madgaon Exp and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Chennai Central, Chennai Egmore. Choose trains that take approximately 21 hrs 59 mins to 14 hours 4 mins. You can book your tickets for trains that run daily such as West Coast Exp, Mangalore Mail, Ms Mangalore Ex, Mangalore Exp or trains that run weekly like Mangalore Exp, Maq Garibrath S, Madgaon Exp and etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Chennai Central( like West Coast Exp, Mangalore Exp, Mangalore Mail, Madgaon Exp, Maq Garibrath S ), Chennai Egmore( like Ms Mangalore Ex ).