Calicut To Thivim Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Calicut to ThivimRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Kochuveli Bhavnagar Ex... Calicut 00:30 Thivim 12:32 N N N N Y N N Book
Ernakulam okha Express Calicut 00:30 Thivim 12:32 N N N Y N Y N Book
Ernakulam maru Sagar E... Calicut 00:30 Thivim 11:50 Y N N N N N N Book
Ten Ltt Expres Calicut 02:05 Thivim 13:42 N N Y N N N N Book
Ers Cstm Expres Calicut 03:25 Thivim 13:42 N N N N Y N N Book
Mangala Ldweep Calicut 15:05 Thivim 02:08 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Trivandrum Central Net... Calicut 19:10 Thivim 06:46 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
You can also check trains from Thivim to Calicut

Calicut to Thivim Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Calicut To Thivim Trains

There are a number of trains you can choose from if you are travelling from Calicut to Thivim. Trains that run on this route are Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express, Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express, Mangala Ldweep, Ers Cstm Expres, Ten Ltt Expres, Ernakulam okha Express, Ernakulam maru Sagar Express and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Calicut. Choose trains that take approximately 12 hrs 2 mins to 10 hours 17 mins. Seven trains run daily are Mangala Ldweep, Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express or some weekly trains like Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express, Ernakulam maru Sagar Express, Ernakulam okha Express, Ers Cstm Expres, Ten Ltt Expres and etc. Choose your pickup points with various trains from Calicut( like Ernakulam maru Sagar Express, Ers Cstm Expres, Mangala Ldweep, Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express, Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express, Ernakulam okha Express, Ten Ltt Expres ).