Bhubaneswar To Palghat Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Bhubaneswar to PalghatRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Shm Tvc Express Bhubaneswar 06:35 Palghat 13:55 Y N Y N N N N Book
Pnbe Ers Expres Bhubaneswar 06:35 Palghat 13:55 N N N N Y Y N Book
Gurudev Express Bhubaneswar 06:35 Palghat 12:40 N N N Y N N N Book
Ghy Tvc Express Bhubaneswar 07:50 Palghat 14:45 N N N N N Y N Book
Ghy Tvc Express Bhubaneswar 07:50 Palghat 14:45 N N N Y N N N Book
Dibrugarh Vivek Expres... Bhubaneswar 17:18 Palghat 00:02 Y N N N N N N Book
Santragachi mangalore... Bhubaneswar 22:10 Palghat 02:40 N N N Y N N N Book
Src Ers Spl Bhubaneswar 22:10 Palghat 02:55 N N N N N Y N Book
You can also check trains from Palghat to Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar to Palghat Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Bhubaneswar City

Bhubaneswar is the capital city of the East Indian state of Orissa. A historic city, Bhubaneswar was the capital of ancient Kalinga kingdom and also a stronghold of the Shaivites. Bhubaneswar is now a centre for commercial and religious activities. The town is dotted with over 500 temples, prominent among them include Lingraj temple, Mukteshwar temple, Rajarani temple, Parashurameswar temple and Vaital temple. Besides temples, Bhubaneswar houses other attractions such as Orissa state museum, Tribal museum, Orissa Modern Art Gallery, Pathani Samanta Planetarium and Udayagiri and Khandagiri caves. Bhubaneswar, a flourishing centre for art and culture is famous for the appliqué work of Pipli, Ikat sarees, Bidri ware and cane furniture. Bhubaneswar is also the birth place for the world famous Odissi dance form.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Bhubaneswar To Palghat Trains

There are a number of trains you can choose from if you are travelling from Bhubaneswar to Palghat. Some of the trains that run on this route are Src Ers Spl, Ghy Tvc Express, Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Santragachi mangalore Central Vivek Express, Shm Tvc Express, Pnbe Ers Expres, Gurudev Express and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Bhubaneswar. The duration of the journey varies from 31 hrs 20 mins to 28 hours 30 mins. There are different pick up points in Mumbai. These include Bhubaneswar( like Ghy Tvc Express, Shm Tvc Express, Santragachi mangalore Central Vivek Express, Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Gurudev Express, Pnbe Ers Expres, Src Ers Spl ).