Bhubaneswar To Goalpara Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Bhubaneswar to GoalparaRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Sc Ghy Spl Bhubaneswar 03:30 Goalpara Town 05:14 N N N N N Y N Book
Bangalore city Dibruga... Bhubaneswar 06:15 Goalpara Town 05:35 N N Y N N N N Book
Kanyakumari Dibrugarh... Bhubaneswar 07:35 Goalpara Town 11:15 Y N N N N N N Book
Dibrugarh Exp Bhubaneswar 15:45 Goalpara Town 19:10 N Y N N N N N Book
Puri Kamakhya Express Bhubaneswar 23:45 Goalpara Town 02:00 N N N N N Y N Book
You can also check trains from Goalpara to Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar to Goalpara Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Bhubaneswar City

Bhubaneswar is the capital city of the East Indian state of Orissa. A historic city, Bhubaneswar was the capital of ancient Kalinga kingdom and also a stronghold of the Shaivites. Bhubaneswar is now a centre for commercial and religious activities. The town is dotted with over 500 temples, prominent among them include Lingraj temple, Mukteshwar temple, Rajarani temple, Parashurameswar temple and Vaital temple. Besides temples, Bhubaneswar houses other attractions such as Orissa state museum, Tribal museum, Orissa Modern Art Gallery, Pathani Samanta Planetarium and Udayagiri and Khandagiri caves. Bhubaneswar, a flourishing centre for art and culture is famous for the appliqué work of Pipli, Ikat sarees, Bidri ware and cane furniture. Bhubaneswar is also the birth place for the world famous Odissi dance form.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Bhubaneswar To Goalpara Trains

Are you looking for train from Bhubaneswar to Goalpara? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Here are some trains that run from Bhubaneswar to Goalpara are Puri Kamakhya Express, Dibrugarh Exp, Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Sc Ghy Spl, Bangalore city Dibrugarh Express and etc. The train departs from stations Bhubaneswar. The train starts from various stations in Bhubaneswar like Here’s another way to choose your train - according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 27 hrs 40 mins to 23 hours 20 mins. There are different pick up points in Mumbai. These include Bhubaneswar( like Sc Ghy Spl, Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Bangalore city Dibrugarh Express, Dibrugarh Exp, Puri Kamakhya Express ).