Available Trains

22845   Pune Hatia Sup

Wardha Jn (00:35)Nagpur (01:55)
08296   Pune Bilaspur S

Wardha Jn (04:33)Nagpur (06:25)
12139   Sewagram Exp

Wardha Jn (07:15)Nagpur (06:10)
12119   Ami Nagpur Exp

Wardha Jn (07:16)Nagpur (08:35)
12105   Vidarbha Expres

Wardha Jn (07:28)Nagpur (08:55)
12113   Nagpur Garibrat

Wardha Jn (08:07)Nagpur (09:25)
12850   Pa Bilaspur Exp

Wardha Jn (08:07)Nagpur (09:25)
12135   Pune Nagpur Exp

Wardha Jn (08:07)Nagpur (09:25)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Wardha Jn (08:40)Nagpur (10:10)
12949   Kaviguru Expres

Wardha Jn (09:00)Nagpur (10:50)
01097   Cstm Ngp Sup Sp

Wardha Jn (09:28)Nagpur (11:05)
01211   Cstm Nagpur Spl

Wardha Jn (09:28)Nagpur (11:05)
12809   Howrah Mail

Wardha Jn (09:28)Nagpur (11:05)
01089   Nagpur Special

Wardha Jn (09:28)Nagpur (11:05)
12844   Adi Puri Exp

Wardha Jn (09:38)Nagpur (11:25)
18406   Adi Puri Exp

Wardha Jn (09:38)Nagpur (11:25)
12405   Gondwana Expres

Wardha Jn (10:28)Nagpur (12:45)
01224   Adi Nagpur Spl

Wardha Jn (10:28)Nagpur (12:15)
11453   Prerana Express

Wardha Jn (10:28)Nagpur (12:15)
11404   Kop Nagpur Exp

Wardha Jn (10:37)Nagpur (12:35)
01403   Kop Nagpur Spl

Wardha Jn (10:40)Nagpur (12:35)
18029   Ltt Shalimar Ex

Wardha Jn (11:30)Itwari (13:40)
22865   Ltt Puri Sup Ex

Wardha Jn (12:08)Nagpur (13:40)
12745   Ltt Puri Sup Ex

Wardha Jn (12:08)Nagpur (13:40)
12811   Hatia Express

Wardha Jn (12:08)Nagpur (13:40)
08059   Ltt Shm Sup Spl

Wardha Jn (12:30)Nagpur (13:50)
01013   Cstm Ngp Spl

Wardha Jn (12:48)Nagpur (15:00)
01421   Ltt Nagpur Spl

Wardha Jn (13:03)Nagpur (15:00)
11039   Maharashtra Exp

Wardha Jn (14:55)Itwari (17:49)
21028   Mumbai Mail

Wardha Jn (14:55)Itwari (17:49)
12833   Howrah Express

Wardha Jn (16:23)Nagpur (17:50)
12859   Gitanjali Exp

Wardha Jn (17:32)Nagpur (18:55)
12159   Ami Jbp Sup Exp

Wardha Jn (19:36)Nagpur (21:30)
01030   Pune Nagpur Spl

Wardha Jn (20:13)Nagpur (22:00)

More About - Wardha To Nagpur Trains

Are you looking for a train from wardha to nagpur? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Some of the trains that run on this route are Maharashtra Exp, Vidarbha Expres, Ami Nagpur Exp, Gitanjali Exp, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Adi Puri Exp, Kop Nagpur Exp, Pune Nagpur Exp, Gondwana Expres, Ami Jbp Sup Exp and etc. You can board your train from different locations in wardha like Wardha Jn. Choose trains between wardha to nagpur with time approximately from 2 hrs 54 mins to -2 hours -5 mins. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Howrah Express, Sewagram Exp, Gitanjali Exp, Azad Hind Exp, Maharashtra Exp, Mumbai Mail, Vidarbha Expres, Howrah Mail, Ltt Shalimar Ex or trains that run weekly like Adi Puri Exp, Prerana Express, Ltt Puri Sup Ex, Kop Nagpur Exp, Hatia Express, Gondwana Expres, Kaviguru Expres, Ami Jbp Sup Exp, Pune Nagpur Spl, Pune Bilaspur S and etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from wardha like from Wardha Jn( like Cstm Nagpur Spl, Ami Jbp Sup Exp, Pune Hatia Sup, Cstm Ngp Sup Sp, Vidarbha Expres, Azad Hind Exp, Gitanjali Exp, Gondwana Expres, Pune Nagpur Spl, Hatia Express ).