Ajni (AJNI), Nagpur Railway Station

Name: Ajni Code: AJNI City: Nagpur
More Nagpur stations : Itwari     Kalamna     Nagpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Ajni (AJNI), Nagpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12119 Ami Nagpur Exp 08:05 08:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y N N
12861 Link Daksin Exp 08:51 08:52 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01403 Kop Nagpur Spl 11:48 11:50 2 min N Y N N N Y N
18029 Lokmanyatilak T Shalimar Express 12:31 12:33 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
21028 Solapur Mumbai Mail 16:03 16:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12106 Vidarbha Expres 17:22 17:23 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Ajni Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Ajni station are Solapur Mumbai Mail, Vidarbha Expres, , , Link Daksin Exp, , Kop Nagpur Spl, Ami Nagpur Exp, Lokmanyatilak T Shalimar Express. Out of these 7 trains run daily and are , Link Daksin Exp, Lokmanyatilak T Shalimar Express, Solapur Mumbai Mail, Vidarbha Expres etc and 2 run on weekly basis like Kop Nagpur Spl, Ami Nagpur Exp etc.