Available Trains

18110   Jat Muri Rou Ex

Rourkela (Ends)Tatanagar Jn (10:20)
18102   Muri Express

Rourkela (Ends)Tatanagar Jn (10:20)
08059   Ltt Shm Sup Spl

Rourkela (01:25)Tatanagar Jn (03:50)
18029   Ltt Shalimar Ex

Rourkela (03:35)Tatanagar Jn (06:50)
12859   Gitanjali Exp

Rourkela (05:50)Tatanagar Jn (08:20)
13352   Dhanbad Express

Rourkela (06:15)Tatanagar Jn (09:10)
12833   Howrah Express

Rourkela (06:47)Tatanagar Jn (09:20)
12872   Ispat Express

Rourkela (11:40)Tatanagar Jn (14:25)
12573   Snsi Hwh Sup Ex

Rourkela (12:25)Tatanagar Jn (14:55)
12869   Howrah Sup Exp

Rourkela (12:27)Tatanagar Jn (14:50)
02869   Ltt Hwh Special

Rourkela (12:30)Tatanagar Jn (15:15)
13287   South Bihar Exp

Rourkela (15:50)Tatanagar Jn (18:55)
12890   Ypr Tata Exp

Rourkela (16:30)Tatanagar Jn (19:00)
18478   Kalingautkalexp

Rourkela (17:05)Tatanagar Jn (20:25)
58112   Itr Tata Passgn

Rourkela (18:40)Tatanagar Jn (00:05)
22905   Okha Howrah Exp

Rourkela (20:56)Tatanagar Jn (23:28)
12101   Jnaneswari Delx

Rourkela (20:56)Tatanagar Jn (23:28)
12905   Pbr Howrah Exp

Rourkela (20:56)Tatanagar Jn (23:28)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Rourkela (21:17)Tatanagar Jn (23:45)
18006   Koraput Hwh Exp

Rourkela (22:20)Tatanagar Jn (01:15)
12809   Howrah Mail

Rourkela (23:11)Tatanagar Jn (01:40)
08293   Bsp Pnbe Specia

Rourkela (23:45)Tatanagar Jn (02:20)

More About - Rourkela To Tatanagar Trains

Want to travel from rourkela to tatanagar on rails? Know about trains in the route. Some of the trains running on this route are Kalingautkalexp, South Bihar Exp, Ltt Hwh Special, Pbr Howrah Exp, Koraput Hwh Exp, Muri Express, Ypr Tata Exp, Snsi Hwh Sup Ex, Jat Muri Rou Ex, Howrah Sup Exp. There are different starting junctions like Rourkela. Choose trains between rourkela to tatanagar with time approximately from 10 hrs 20 mins to 2 hours 23 mins. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Jat Muri Rou Ex, Koraput Hwh Exp, Kalingautkalexp, Dhanbad Express, Azad Hind Exp, Howrah Express, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Gitanjali Exp, Howrah Mail, South Bihar Exp or trains that run weekly like Pbr Howrah Exp, Jnaneswari Delx, Ltt Hwh Special, Ypr Tata Exp, Bsp Pnbe Specia, Howrah Sup Exp, Ltt Shm Sup Spl, Okha Howrah Exp, Snsi Hwh Sup Ex and etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Rourkela( like Okha Howrah Exp, Jat Muri Rou Ex, Dhanbad Express, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Ypr Tata Exp, Ltt Hwh Special, Howrah Express, Gitanjali Exp, South Bihar Exp, Howrah Mail ).