Barabil (BBN), Barabil Railway Station

Name: Barabil Code: BBN City: Barabil
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Barabil (BBN), Barabil :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18415 Barabil Puri Express Starts 09:25 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12021 Bbn Janshatabdi 13:05 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12022 Bbn Janshatabdi Starts 13:45 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18416 Puri Kendujhargarh Express 16:45 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Barabil Railway Station

There are number of trains from Barabil like Puri Kendujhargarh Express, Barabil Puri Express, Bbn Janshatabdi, Bbn Janshatabdi. There are different trains like Barabil Puri Express, Bbn Janshatabdi etc .that starts from Barabil while there are trains like Puri Kendujhargarh Express, Bbn Janshatabdi arrives at 16:45, 13:05 time respectively. There are different trains like Bbn Janshatabdi, Puri Kendujhargarh Express etc . that ends at Barabilwhile there are trains like Bbn Janshatabdi, Barabil Puri Express departs at 13:45, 09:25 time respectively.