Manda Road (MNF), Manda Railway Station

Name: Manda Road Code: MNF City: Manda
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Manda Road (MNF), Manda :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13202 Lokmanyatilak T Rajendranagar Express 01:20 01:22 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13201 Rajendranagar Lokmanyatilak T Express 06:19 06:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13112 Lal Quila Exp 11:53 11:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14210 Lucknow vindhyachal Intercity 12:44 12:46 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14209 Vindhyachal Lucknow Intercity 14:04 14:06 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13111 Lal Quila Exp 14:15 14:16 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
24370 Bareilly Triveni Express 22:36 22:38 2 min N Y N Y N Y Y
14370 Triveni Express 22:36 22:38 2 min Y N Y N Y N N

More About - Manda Road Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Manda Road station are Lokmanyatilak T Rajendranagar Express, Triveni Express, Lal Quila Exp, Lucknow vindhyachal Intercity, Bareilly Triveni Express, Vindhyachal Lucknow Intercity, Rajendranagar Lokmanyatilak T Express, Lal Quila Exp. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Lucknow vindhyachal Intercity, Vindhyachal Lucknow Intercity, Lal Quila Exp, Rajendranagar Lokmanyatilak T Express, Lokmanyatilak T Rajendranagar Express etc or train that run sporadically like Bareilly Triveni Express, Triveni Express and etc.