Available Trains

11093   Mahanagari Exp

Mumbai Cst (00:10)Jalgaon Jn (06:43)
01013   Cstm Ngp Spl

Mumbai Cst (00:20)Jalgaon Jn (07:13)
05032   Ltt Gkp Spl

Lokmanyatilak T (00:50)Jalgaon Jn (07:23)
01421   Ltt Nagpur Spl

Lokmanyatilak T (00:50)Jalgaon Jn (07:13)
12165   Ltt Bsb Sup Exp

Lokmanyatilak T (05:20)Jalgaon Jn (11:18)
12859   Gitanjali Exp

Mumbai Cst (06:00)Jalgaon Jn (11:58)
15017   Gorakhpur Exp

Lokmanyatilak T (06:35)Jalgaon Jn (13:00)
02519   Ltt Kyq Sup Spl

Lokmanyatilak T (07:50)Jalgaon Jn (13:43)
12519   Ltt Kyq Ac Exp

Lokmanyatilak T (07:50)Jalgaon Jn (13:43)
14313   Bareilly Exp

Lokmanyatilak T (08:05)Jalgaon Jn (14:18)
11065   Darbhanga Exp

Lokmanyatilak T (12:15)Jalgaon Jn (18:28)
11061   Muzaffarpur Exp

Lokmanyatilak T (12:15)Jalgaon Jn (18:28)
01047   Cstm Gkp Spl

Mumbai Cst (12:25)Jalgaon Jn (19:08)
01027   Cstm Bsb Spl

Mumbai Cst (12:25)Jalgaon Jn (19:08)
03062   Ltt Hwh Special

Lokmanyatilak T (12:30)Jalgaon Jn (19:30)
01091   Bsb Teachers Sp

Mumbai Cst (12:30)Jalgaon Jn (19:30)
11071   Kamayani Expres

Lokmanyatilak T (12:40)Jalgaon Jn (18:58)
01061   Ltt Mau Special

Lokmanyatilak T (13:20)Jalgaon Jn (20:13)
02188   Jbp Garibrath S

Mumbai Cst (13:30)Jalgaon Jn (19:58)
12188   Jbp Garib Rath

Mumbai Cst (13:30)Jalgaon Jn (19:28)
01701   Cstm Jbp Sup Sp

Mumbai Cst (13:30)Jalgaon Jn (19:48)
11026   Pune Bsl Exp

Karjat (13:37)Jalgaon Jn (21:03)
01057   Ltt Mfp Spl

Lokmanyatilak T (14:30)Jalgaon Jn (20:25)
12563   Ltt Fd Sup Exp

Lokmanyatilak T (14:30)Jalgaon Jn (20:23)
12139   Sewagram Exp

Mumbai Cst (15:00)Jalgaon Jn (21:48)
04116   Ltt Ald Spl

Lokmanyatilak T (15:50)Jalgaon Jn (00:13)
12161   Lashkar Express

Lokmanyatilak T (16:25)Jalgaon Jn (22:13)
12105   Vidarbha Expres

Mumbai Cst (19:10)Jalgaon Jn (01:23)
12137   Punjab Mail

Mumbai Cst (19:40)Jalgaon Jn (02:08)
12111   Cstm Amravati E

Mumbai Cst (20:05)Jalgaon Jn (02:28)
01089   Nagpur Special

Mumbai Cst (20:35)Jalgaon Jn (03:33)
01211   Cstm Nagpur Spl

Mumbai Cst (20:35)Jalgaon Jn (03:37)
01097   Cstm Ngp Sup Sp

Mumbai Cst (20:35)Jalgaon Jn (03:33)
12809   Howrah Mail

Mumbai Cst (20:35)Jalgaon Jn (03:08)
12322   Kolkata Mail

Mumbai Cst (21:25)Jalgaon Jn (03:58)
18029   Ltt Shalimar Ex

Lokmanyatilak T (21:55)Jalgaon Jn (04:43)
13202   Ltt Rjpb Exp

Lokmanyatilak T (22:15)Jalgaon Jn (04:53)
11015   Kushinagar Exp

Lokmanyatilak T (22:45)Jalgaon Jn (05:28)
12141   Rajendra Ngr Ex

Mumbai Cst (23:25)Jalgaon Jn (05:38)
11057   Amritsar Expres

Lokmanyatilak T (23:45)Jalgaon Jn (06:08)

About Mumbai City

Mumbai, previously known as Bombay is the capital of the West Indian state of Maharashtra. A metropolitan city, Mumbai is also called the ‘commercial and entertainment capital of India'. Flanked by the Arabian Sea in the western side, Mumbai enjoys the moderate climate round the year. Mumbai is known world over for being the home of Bollywood one of biggest film industries in the world. In fact, Mumbai is a happening city, it never sleeps and offers lots of things to do and see. The glamorous city abounds with late night parties, eating joints and many other entertainment places open all night. Besides, the rich cultural heritage, visible in life style of common people, adding more charm to the city.

More About - Mumbai To Jalgaon Trains

Book your train tickets from mumbai to jalgaon. Some of the trains running on this route are Jbp Garib Rath, Cstm Ngp Spl, Gorakhpur Exp, Ltt Mfp Spl, Cstm Nagpur Spl, Ltt Nagpur Spl, Nagpur Special, Cstm Jbp Sup Sp, Ltt Fd Sup Exp, Cstm Bsb Spl. The train starts from various stations in mumbai like Lokmanyatilak T, Mumbai Cst. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 8 hrs 23 mins to 5 hours 48 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Vidarbha Expres, Gitanjali Exp, Kushinagar Exp, Gorakhpur Exp, Cstm Amravati E, Sewagram Exp, Amritsar Expres, Rajendra Ngr Ex, Pune Bsl Exp, Mahanagari Exp or train that run weekly like Cstm Gkp Spl, Ltt Nagpur Spl, Bareilly Exp, Muzaffarpur Exp, Darbhanga Exp, Ltt Hwh Special, Bsb Teachers Sp, Ltt Ald Spl, Ltt Bsb Sup Exp, Cstm Jbp Sup Sp etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Mumbai Cst( like Vidarbha Expres, Cstm Ngp Spl, Sewagram Exp, Cstm Amravati E, Howrah Mail, Cstm Bsb Spl, Nagpur Special, Mahanagari Exp, Cstm Jbp Sup Sp, Jbp Garib Rath ), Lokmanyatilak T( like Ltt Fd Sup Exp, Ltt Gkp Spl, Kushinagar Exp, Muzaffarpur Exp, Ltt Ald Spl, Darbhanga Exp, Ltt Mfp Spl, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Ltt Mau Special, Kamayani Expres ), Karjat( like Pune Bsl Exp ).