Available Trains

17305   Nzm Link Exp

Jhansi Jn (00:04)Agra Cantt (03:00)
12779   Goa Express

Jhansi Jn (00:04)Agra Cantt (03:00)
12621   Tamil Nadu Exp

Jhansi Jn (00:28)Agra Cantt (03:50)
12409   Gondwana Expres

Jhansi Jn (00:41)Agra Cantt (04:15)
12405   Gondwana Expres

Jhansi Jn (00:41)Agra Cantt (04:15)
02455   Mao Ndls Ac Spl

Jhansi Jn (00:42)Agra Cantt (04:00)
12171   Ltt Hw Ac Sup

Jhansi Jn (00:43)Agra Cantt (04:00)
12411   Gondwana Expres

Jhansi Jn (01:13)Agra Cantt (04:15)
12155   Bhopal Express

Jhansi Jn (01:45)Agra Cantt (04:47)
12723   A P Exp

Jhansi Jn (02:20)Agra Cantt (05:20)
12549   Durg Jat Sf Exp

Jhansi Jn (02:40)Agra Cantt (05:33)
15046   Gorakhpur Exp

Jhansi Jn (03:20)Raja Ki Mandi (07:17)
19053   St Mfp Express

Jhansi Jn (03:20)Agra Cantt (07:00)
14309   Ujjaini Express

Jhansi Jn (03:20)Raja Ki Mandi (07:17)
12627   Karnataka Exp

Jhansi Jn (03:45)Agra Cantt (06:40)
14313   Bareilly Exp

Jhansi Jn (03:55)Raja Ki Mandi (07:52)
04011   Snsi Nzm Spl

Jhansi Jn (04:00)Agra Cantt (07:40)
12189   Mahakaushal Exp

Jhansi Jn (04:10)Raja Ki Mandi (08:30)
12192   Jbp Ndls Sup Ex

Jhansi Jn (04:17)Agra Cantt (07:30)
12485   Ned Sgnr Expres

Jhansi Jn (04:55)Agra Cantt (09:10)
12421   Ned Asr Sup Exp

Jhansi Jn (04:55)Agra Cantt (09:10)
12715   Sachkhand Exp

Jhansi Jn (05:05)Agra Cantt (08:35)
12611   Nzm Garib Rath

Jhansi Jn (05:31)Agra Cantt (07:55)
12433   Rajdhani Exp

Jhansi Jn (05:31)Agra Cantt (07:55)
18477   Utkal Express

Jhansi Jn (06:45)Raja Ki Mandi (11:03)
12617   Mangala Ldweep

Jhansi Jn (06:55)Agra Cantt (10:10)
12625   Kerala Express

Jhansi Jn (07:07)Agra Cantt (10:20)
07137   Hyb Fzr Spl

Jhansi Jn (07:45)Agra Cantt (11:00)
12647   Kongu Express

Jhansi Jn (07:45)Raja Ki Mandi (11:33)
18507   Vskp Asr Hkg Ex

Jhansi Jn (08:30)Agra Cantt (11:25)
12161   Lashkar Express

Jhansi Jn (09:40)Agra Cantt (12:55)
12807   Samta Express

Jhansi Jn (10:28)Raja Ki Mandi (13:53)
12803   Swarnajayanti E

Jhansi Jn (10:38)Raja Ki Mandi (14:13)
12781   Swarna Jayanthi

Jhansi Jn (10:38)Agra Cantt (14:00)
12645   Nizamuddin Exp

Jhansi Jn (10:38)Raja Ki Mandi (14:13)
12643   Nizamuddin Exp

Jhansi Jn (10:38)Raja Ki Mandi (14:13)
12147   Nizamuddin Exp

Jhansi Jn (10:38)Raja Ki Mandi (14:12)
01435   Pune Agc Specia

Jhansi Jn (11:20)Agra Cantt (14:20)
12641   Tirukkural Exp

Jhansi Jn (12:10)Agra Cantt (15:10)
18237   Chattisgarh Exp

Jhansi Jn (12:20)Raja Ki Mandi (16:16)
11077   Jhelum Express

Jhansi Jn (13:52)Raja Ki Mandi (17:19)
12965   Kurj Udz Sup

Jhansi Jn (13:55)Idgah Agra Jn (18:08)
19665   Kurj Udz Exp

Jhansi Jn (14:02)Idgah Agra Jn (18:08)
06687   Ten Jammu Exp

Jhansi Jn (14:05)Agra Cantt (17:25)
06317   Ten Jammu Exp

Jhansi Jn (14:05)Agra Cantt (17:25)
12687   Dehradun Exp

Jhansi Jn (14:12)Agra Cantt (17:25)
16787   Ten Jammu Exp

Jhansi Jn (14:12)Agra Cantt (17:25)
16687   Navyug Exp

Jhansi Jn (14:12)Agra Cantt (17:25)
16317   Himsagar Exp

Jhansi Jn (14:12)Agra Cantt (17:25)
12137   Punjab Mail

Jhansi Jn (14:32)Raja Ki Mandi (18:02)
11449   Jammutawi Exp

Jhansi Jn (14:55)Agra Cantt (18:25)
16031   Andaman Express

Jhansi Jn (14:55)Agra Cantt (18:25)
12279   Taj Express

Jhansi Jn (15:20)Raja Ki Mandi (19:02)
12177   Chambal Exp

Jhansi Jn (15:40)Agra Cantt (19:25)
12001   Ndls Shatabdi E

Jhansi Jn (17:59)Agra Cantt (20:30)
22001   Ndls Shatabdi E

Jhansi Jn (18:10)Agra Cantt (20:38)
59386   Panchvalley Pa

Jhansi Jn (19:30)Raja Ki Mandi (16:16)
22403   Pdy Ndls Expres

Jhansi Jn (19:30)Agra Cantt (23:45)
11057   Amritsar Expres

Jhansi Jn (20:40)Raja Ki Mandi (00:25)
12721   Nizamuddin Exp

Jhansi Jn (21:30)Agra Cantt (00:45)
12861   Link Daksin Exp

Jhansi Jn (21:30)Agra Cantt (00:49)
12919   Malwa Express

Jhansi Jn (21:57)Raja Ki Mandi (01:32)
14009   Patalkot Exp

Jhansi Jn (22:35)Agra Cantt (01:50)
14019   Kanhan Valle Ex

Jhansi Jn (22:35)Agra Cantt (02:05)
22447   Kurj Nzm Exp

Jhansi Jn (23:30)Agra Cantt (02:20)
02449   Kurj Nzm Exp Sp

Jhansi Jn (23:30)Agra Cantt (02:20)
02447   Mkp Nzm Spl

Jhansi Jn (23:30)Agra Cantt (02:20)
12447   U P Smprk Krnti

Jhansi Jn (23:30)Agra Cantt (02:20)
12615   Grand Trunk Exp

Jhansi Jn (23:42)Raja Ki Mandi (02:58)

About Jhansi City

Jhansi is a city of north Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. Situated between the Pahunj and Betwa Rivers, the town is famous for bravery, courage and self respect. A historic place, Jhansi is popular as the land of Rani Laxmi Bai also known as ‘Jhansi ki rani', who bravely fought the British. Jhansi is now a major hub of trade and industries like railway workshops and iron and still factories. The city is also home to a number of manufacturing units of brassware, rugs, rubber and silk items. Jhansi Fort erected in early 17th century is the principal attraction of the city. Other places of interest are Rani Mahal, Maha Lakshmi Temple, Uttar Pradesh Government Museum, Panchtantra Park, Public Park, Panchkuian Temple, Ganesh Mandir, Siddeshwar Temple and St. Anthony Cathedral. Jhansi festival, a major cultural event is another attraction of the city.

About Agra City

Popularly known as the City of Taj, Agra is situated in the north India state of Agra. The city was the capital of erstwhile Mughals during 16th - 17th century, who erected several architectural wonders. Even today Agra provides a glimpse of the bygone era through its forts and monuments and draws tourists from world over. Taj Mahal, a white marble built by Shah Jahan about 350 years ago is one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Agra Fort constructed by Akbar is another superb specimen of Mughal architecture. Sikandra and Fatehpur Sikri are interesting places related to Mughals, both located at a close distance from Agra. In addition to a vibrant centre of art and culture, Agra is also famous for handicrafts, leather work, brass water, carpets, jewelry, embroidery work, zari and marble work.

More About - Jhansi To Agra Trains

If you are travelling from jhansi to agra then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains that run on this route are Swarnajayanti E, Kurj Nzm Exp, Ujjaini Express, Gondwana Expres, A P Exp, Durg Jat Sf Exp, Rajdhani Exp, Ned Asr Sup Exp, Tirukkural Exp, Pune Agc Specia and etc. You can board your train from different locations in jhansi like Jhansi Jn. Choose trains between jhansi to agra with time approximately from 4 hrs 20 mins to -4 hours -14 mins. Out of these 26 trains run daily and are Goa Express, A P Exp, Malwa Express, Bhopal Express, Nzm Link Exp, Link Daksin Exp, Patalkot Exp, Tamil Nadu Exp, Mangala Ldweep, Utkal Express and 43 are on weekly basis. There are different trains passing from various stations from jhansi like from Jhansi Jn( like Snsi Nzm Spl, Swarna Jayanthi, Durg Jat Sf Exp, Mahakaushal Exp, Navyug Exp, Goa Express, St Mfp Express, Ned Asr Sup Exp, Himsagar Exp, Bareilly Exp ).