Hyderabad Decan (HYB), Hyderabad Railway Station

Name: Hyderabad Decan Code: HYB City: Hyderabad
More Hyderabad stations : Alwal     Ammuguda     Bolarum     Bolarum Bazar     Charlapalli     Cavalry Barrcks     Dayanand Nagar     Gowdavalli     Hafizpeta     Hyderabad Decan     Kacheguda     Lalaguda Gate     Medchal     Malkajgiri     Maula Ali     Malakpet Kcg     Secunderabad Jn     Secunderabad     Safilguda     Sanat Nagar     Umdanagar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Hyderabad Decan (HYB), Hyderabad :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12719 Aii Hyb Sf Exp 00:30 Ends - N N N N Y N Y
17013 Pune Hyb Expres 04:30 Ends - N Y N Y N N Y
12722 Dakshin Express 05:00 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17255 Ns Hydrabad Exp 05:25 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12603 Hyderabad Exp 05:45 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17031 Hyderabad Exp 05:55 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12727 Godavari Exp 06:15 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12723 A P Exp Starts 06:25 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57550 Hyderabad Pass 07:05 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57564 Ned Hyb Pas 07:45 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12759 Charminar Exp 08:00 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17430 Rayalaseema Exp 08:30 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18646 East Coast Exp Starts 10:00 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17230 Sabari Exp Starts 12:00 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12701 Husainsagar Exp 12:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17229 Sabari Express 13:40 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12702 Hussainsagar Ex Starts 14:45 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17429 Rayalaseema Exp Starts 15:35 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12604 Chennai Exp Starts 16:55 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12728 Godavari Exp Starts 17:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18645 East Coast Exp 18:30 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12760 Charminar Exp Starts 18:30 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57130 Hyb Bjp Psgr Starts 19:45 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12724 A P Express 19:50 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12720 Hyb Aii Sup Exp Starts 20:30 - Y N Y N N N N
17032 Mumbai Exp Starts 20:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17005 Hyb Dbg Expres Starts 21:30 - N N N Y N N N
57549 Aurangabad Psgr Starts 21:35 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17256 Narasapur Exp Starts 21:45 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12721 Nizamuddin Exp Starts 22:30 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57563 Hyb Pbn Pas Starts 22:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17014 Hyb Pune Exp Starts 22:45 - N Y N N Y N Y
17006 Dbg Hyb Express 23:15 Ends - Y N N N N N N

About Hyderabad City

Hyderabad is the capital city of South Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Also called the ‘City of Nizams', the city was founded in 1590 by the Qutub Shahi King: Mohammed Quli. Hyderabad along with Secunderabad forms a twin city, separated with each other by Hussain Sagar Lake. Bestowed with a rich culture, Hyderabad presents a find amalgam of old world tradition and modernity. Hyderabad is one of the leading IT hubs of the country. Charminar is the main land mark of the city. Mecca Masjid, few metres away from Charminar is another attraction. Other places of tourist interest are Salar Jung Museum, Hussain Sagar, Birla Temple, Nehru Zoological Park, NTR Garden, St Joseph's Cathedral, Golconda Fort, Tombs of Qutub Shahi kings and Ramoji Film City. Hyderabad is famous for its lively bazaars, which offer lac bangles, gems and jewelleries, pearls and kalamkari fabric. Besides, the city is also known for its delectable cuisines, especially Biryani.

More About - Hyderabad Decan Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Hyderabad Decan station are Hyb Pune Exp, Husainsagar Exp, Hyderabad Exp, Charminar Exp, Rayalaseema Exp, East Coast Exp, A P Exp, East Coast Exp, Narasapur Exp, Sabari Express. Some of the trains start from Hyderabad Decan station like Hyb Dbg Expres, East Coast Exp, Sabari Exp, Hussainsagar Ex, Hyb Pbn Pas, Rayalaseema Exp, Hyb Pune Exp, Hyb Bjp Psgr, Charminar Exp, Mumbai Exp etc while some train like Hyderabad Pass, Godavari Exp, Pune Hyb Expres, East Coast Exp, A P Express, Sabari Express, Aii Hyb Sf Exp, Dakshin Express, Dbg Hyb Express, Hyderabad Exp have their stop at 07:05, 06:15, 04:30, 18:30, 19:50, 13:40, 00:30, 05:00, 23:15, 05:55 time respectively. There are trains which ends at Hyderabad Decan like Ns Hydrabad Exp, Dbg Hyb Express, Husainsagar Exp, East Coast Exp, Dakshin Express, Ned Hyb Pas, Hyderabad Exp, Hyderabad Exp, Rayalaseema Exp, Hyderabad Pass etc or some trains like A P Exp, Charminar Exp, Rayalaseema Exp, Hyb Pune Exp, Nizamuddin Exp, Mumbai Exp, Godavari Exp, Hussainsagar Ex, Hyb Pbn Pas, Hyb Bjp Psgr etc which departs at Hyderabad Decan station on 06:25, 18:30, 15:35, 22:45, 22:30, 20:40, 17:15, 14:45, 22:40, 19:45 time. You can book your tickets on trains that run like Narasapur Exp, Husainsagar Exp, A P Express, Chennai Exp, Hyderabad Exp, Godavari Exp, Ned Hyb Pas, Nizamuddin Exp, East Coast Exp, Hyb Pbn Pas etc or trains that run weekly Aii Hyb Sf Exp, Hyb Aii Sup Exp, Pune Hyb Expres, Hyb Dbg Expres, Hyb Pune Exp, Dbg Hyb Express and etc.