Goa To Hubli Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Goa to HubliRailwayStations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
12780 Goa Express Madgaon 05:45 Hubli Jn 06:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18048 Vasco Da Gama Howrah E... Vasco Da Gama 07:10 Hubli Jn 12:20 N Y N Y Y N Y
17315 Vasco Da Gama Velankan... Vasco Da Gama 09:00 Hubli Jn 14:30 Y N N N N N N
07315 Velankanni Exp Vasco Da Gama 14:10 Hubli Jn 19:40 N N N N Y N N
17312 Vasco Da Gama Chennai... Vasco Da Gama 14:30 Hubli Jn 20:15 N N N Y N N N
02779 Vsg Sbc Link Ex Vasco Da Gama 15:10 Hubli Jn 22:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17310 Vasco Da Gama Yesvantp... Vasco Da Gama 20:45 Hubli Jn 02:10 Y N N N N Y N
You can also check trains from Hubli to Goa

Goa to Hubli Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Goa City

One of the smallest states of India, Goa is situated along the coastal belts of Konkan. Often referred to as the beach paradise, Goa is abutted by the cool blue Arabian Sea and home to some of world's finest beaches. Goa is a treasure trove for discerning tourists, adventure enthusiasts and architect lovers as well. Goa's pristine beauty is complimented by clean sun-kissed beaches, lush green hills, rich and varied wildlife, shimmering silvery waterways, gushing waterfalls and picturesque lakes. Besides, the monuments and forts, the erstwhile Portuguese culture and distinct Goan life style - a unique blend of Indian and Portuguese add more charm to the state. Goa is also famous for colourful fairs and festivals, prominent among them is the Carnival, celebrated every year in February with pomp and grandeur.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Goa To Hubli Trains

Planning to travel from Goa to Hubli by train? See the list of trains and choose as per your suitability. Some of the trains running on this route are Goa Express, Vasco Da Gama Velankanni Express, Vasco Da Gama Yesvantpur Biweekly Express, Vsg Sbc Link Ex, Vasco Da Gama Chennai Express, Vasco Da Gama Howrah Express, Velankanni Exp. If you’re travelling ,you can board the train from the following stations - Vasco Da Gama, Madgaon. Choose trains that take approximately 7 hrs 25 mins to 0 hours 40 mins. Out of these 2 trains run daily and are Goa Express, Vsg Sbc Link Ex and 5 are on weekly basis. Choose your pickup points with various trains from Madgaon( like Goa Express ), Vasco Da Gama( like Velankanni Exp, Vasco Da Gama Chennai Express, Vasco Da Gama Yesvantpur Biweekly Express, Vsg Sbc Link Ex, Vasco Da Gama Velankanni Express, Vasco Da Gama Howrah Express ).