Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Dongargarh to Raipur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Dongargarh to Raipur Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
12070 Janshatabdi Express Dongargarh 15:58 Raipur Jn 17:45 Y Y Y Y Y N Y
12251 Wainganga Express Dongargarh 22:33 Raipur Jn 00:25 N N Y N N Y N
12410 Gondwana Expres Dongargarh 12:18 Raipur Jn 14:05 N Y Y Y Y N Y
12788 Tirunelveli Bilaspur Express Dongargarh 17:43 Raipur Jn 19:35 Y N N N N N N
12808 Samta Express Dongargarh 04:48 Raipur Jn 06:55 N Y Y N Y Y Y
12809 Howrah Mail Dongargarh 14:11 Raipur Jn 16:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12833 Howrah Express Dongargarh 20:58 Raipur Jn 22:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12844 Ahmedabad Puri Express Dongargarh 14:26 Raipur Jn 16:35 Y Y N N Y N Y
12856 Bilaspur Intercity Dongargarh 09:28 Raipur Jn 11:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16328 Korba Express Dongargarh 20:03 Raipur Jn 22:40 N Y N N Y N N
18029 Lokmanyatilak Shalimar Express Dongargarh 16:55 Raipur Jn 19:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18238 Chhatisgarh Express Dongargarh 07:05 Raipur Jn 09:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18240 Nagpur Bilaspur Express Dongargarh 02:48 Raipur Jn 05:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18406 Ahmedabad Puri Express Dongargarh 14:26 Raipur Jn 16:35 N N N N N Y N

Dongargarh to Raipur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online


Raipur Junction

Amenities: Waiting Room , Retiring Room, Cloak Room, Computerized Reservation Offices, Refreshment Room - Veg./ Non Veg., Water Cooler, Book Stall, PCO/STD/ IDS Booth.�