Chikni Road (CKNI), Chikni Railway Station

Name: Chikni Road Code: CKNI City: Chikni
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chikni Road (CKNI), Chikni :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12139 Sewagram Exp 08:32 08:34 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51196 Balharshah 19:05 19:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chikni Road Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Chikni Road station are Balharshah, Sewagram Exp.